Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 63 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 63 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Услуги 6,3
  • Расположение 7,3
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 7,4
  • Цена – качество 6,5
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

Helmut — Германия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс Бунгало
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Pleasant
food quality, dive shop, quite
Отзыв оставлен 22 июня 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Deirdre — Новая Зеландия
Пара
Номер Panorama
Одна ночь в Май 2015
Very dissappointing
I was expecting 5 star and this didn't rate more than a 3 star. Fortunately I was able to leave early and get a refund and stay somewhere else. The location is in the middle of no where with terrible roads, the beach in front of the resort is filthy and has litter everywhere. The room we stayed in was terrible - I was told I booked the cheapest room but in my experience a 5* hotel should have good quality in all rooms. This hotel is promoted on the "diving" experience which is not fair - the ocean is free! If you are paying for 5* quality you should be delivered with 5* in comfort, service and amenities. I was very dissapointed!
Отзыв оставлен 02 июня 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Loan — Гонконг
Пара
Номер Panorama
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
wonderful break
snorkeling just in front of the hotel
Wonderful place to spend a romantic we. Very beautiful with fantastic snorkeling just in front of the hotel. The food is good but the dinner price is too expensive. Overall we spent only few days but it felt like long holidays. Highly recommanded !
Отзыв оставлен 09 мая 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Gigi — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Номер Panorama
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2014
Amazing Resort
Beautiful Views Clean and White Sand Beach
Amazing Rented a Boat to See the Turtles Took Amazing Pictures Good Hotels for Tourist Will Come Back with My Family Staff is Friendly Thank You
Отзыв оставлен 18 ноября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Lin — Тайвань
Индивидуальный путешественник
Номер Panorama
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
a little paradise for ocean lover
the sea in front of the hotel is amazing! just a normal snorkle can bring you an amazing encounter with many sea animals!
really lovely and quiet place! heading snorkle at day and watching stars at night! dolphin house is deffo a wonderful place for sea lover!
Отзыв оставлен 15 октября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Grant — Австралия
Пара
Люкс бунгало
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Excellent , peaceful romantic great service,
Food, staff, location
Outstanding and would definately go back as well as recommend it!
Отзыв оставлен 24 июня 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Gregory — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Делюкс Бунгало
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
A few steps away from an outstanding House Reef
Great staff, great diving and dive operation, excellent kitchen
Dolphin House has one of the best house reefs we've seen. We found unusual creatures and interesting marine creature behavior on every dive. Giant frogfish "fighting!" Turtles in great condition on every dive. Sardines schooling. Squid, scorpion fish, nudibranchs, juvenile fishes (like a madly tumbling baramundi), really interesting diving. Excellent dive gear. Well managed dive center. No more than 20 minutes by boat to the most distant of many dive sites. And the chef at Dolphin House serves up delicious meals, breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Staff were wonderfully good natured and friendly, helpful, really charming.
Отзыв оставлен 13 мая 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

raymond — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс Бунгало
7 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
a poor quality hotel that is very overpriced
-
an overpriced resort with a single shared bungalow costing no room service, restaurant food very overpriced by local standards -- ate most of time outside of hotel for half what they charge 4 dinner. shops are a very uncomfortable trike ride and hotel does not provide a complimentary ride in dolphin bus to moalboal town --2 kilometres away.
Отзыв оставлен 02 мая 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Michael — Австралия
Семья с подростками
Люкс бунгало
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
very relaxing
Great service, yummy food and beatiful grounds and garderns.
I would highly recomend this resort to anyone.
Отзыв оставлен 21 апреля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

NINA — Литва
Пара
Номер Panorama
6 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
awfully. our rest was completely spoiled.
well-groomed territory
belongs to very greedy who saves on everything, on powder because we received shabby, dirty all in towel spots which don't change. awful breakfasts without the choice, bread for the breakfast only one psc. presence of the smell of the mould. asked the second psc, to us refused, told it isn't necessary. nearby there are no shops and restaurants in general. therefore the prices are three times overestimated by food which at all don't know how to cook. for the dinner offer almost empty plates with food, the awful menu as in the cheap dining room for big money. we stayed 6 days the almost hungry. the pool - is a lot of bleaching powder, it isn't possible to bathe. the personnel impudently deceives attributing you that that you at all didn't order, be attentive at departure and calculation check the account! the prices in diving the center are twice overestimated. plus still surtaxes. the prices in hotel are three times higher than in other hotels, for all the time i didn't see any vacationer of the filipino in this hotel. i ordered juice from fresh mangoes in me in the eyes in a half of the glass of juice added synthetic drink. i was horrified as impudently!
Отзыв оставлен 22 марта 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: