arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 6,6
Оценка по 524 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 524 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 6,7
  • Услуги 5,7
  • Расположение 6,8
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 6,4
  • Питание 5,8

8 marishell C.
Филиппины
05 мая 2016
fun day
love that it has many pools and a mini zoo, my son love it so much

4,4 Sunil B.
Индия
04 мая 2016
Not Good! No Wifi in the room
There was no wifi in the room even though it's mentioned in the booking page. When I asked the front office staff she just apologized as if its not a big deal.

7,2 Alan B.
Великобритания
03 мая 2016
Close but no cigar
Great location and staff. No hot water. Internet ONLY in foyer and poor connection. Simple and should be right for the $$

9,2 fung L.
Малайзия
02 мая 2016
Good Value
This is a good value hotel even tough have a lot of things to improve. Pool is nice. Staffs is great. Very helping. Location is good near to supermarket and massage place. Restaurant plenty around within 20 minutes slow walk.

8 Edoraldo M.
Италия
23 апреля 2016
Too far from Cebu
The Hotel is nice and very big. lots of surrounding aera to visit. even a small zoo. if you book this hotel, dont expect anything in walking distance. if you want to go to Cebu City, its a day trip. if you prefer to stay on Mactan Island, near the airport, then its perfect.

6,8 Minh Q.
Вьетнам
07 апреля 2016
Nice swimming pool, others average
The hotel's wifi very bad. It available only in lobby but slow. Television in the room is very old. Breakfast buffet quite good. The pool is very nice and under good maintain. My children like the pool so much.

7,6 Trevor D.
Канада
05 апреля 2016
Not disappointing
No big issues here, everything was ok. Nothing amazing here either. Next time I will try another resort, but eventually I may be back.

6,4 Antonio S.
Италия
04 апреля 2016
Gentile stuff
Gentile stuff

6 robert N.
Канада
02 апреля 2016
The beach is very dissappointing!
The resort is good except the muddy beach which is very dissappointing! The owner of that resort should do something bout the beach to make it usable!!! If Im asked to stay there again in the future,? My answer is BIG NOPE!! Because im a beach person !!

3,6 Wayne W.
Австралия
01 апреля 2016
A resort with very bad wifi only available in the small lobby!!!!
Room was good with powerful airconditioning. Only Deluxe rooms come with flat screen TVs. Bathrooms were spacious. Hotel looks to be getting a bit old and is probably in need a massive refurbishment. Not the place to be if you want to use WIFI as the only wifi available is in the lobby and is shockingly bad. Best to buy wifi but DO NOT get GLOBE, the internet only works during non peak times.