Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 326 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 326 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Услуги 7,3
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Service 8,1
  • Цена – качество 8,5
  • Питание 6,0
Сортировать по

ARMIDA — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Номер Red
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Making Cebu great
It would be even better if breakfast was part of the package
Отзыв оставлен 30 мая 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Joyce — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Номер Red
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
Always a pleasant stay
Will definitely go back
Отзыв оставлен 24 февраля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Rencel — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Номер Red
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
nice hotel
room, location, food
Отзыв оставлен 16 февраля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

claro — Филиппины
Пары
Номер Orange
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
A very comfy hotel . For a 2 star its the best the
Resto choices nearby..location is very good
Very Satisfied.
Отзыв оставлен 28 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

alison — Великобритания
Пары
Номер Red
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
good value hotel
quiet, security, location
Staff very helpful, helped me print out documents. Hotel quiet for cebu, in a strip mall with good security. No complaints at all.
Отзыв оставлен 01 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

FRANCIS — Филиппины
Пары
Номер Red
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Very good location.
Close to convenience stores, accessible to public transport, and professional staff
Nothing major. Only the noise I hear outside of our room when there are other tenants talking passes by.
Отзыв оставлен 03 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Aina — Филиппины
Пары
Номер Red
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
You get what you pay for.
its location.
We didn't get to stay at this hotel because i was too disappointed when we arrived from our early morning flight. I requested for an early check-in (coordinated via email) but they said sorry, they are fully booked and could not accomodate us. The earliest possible check-in was 9 or 10 am but she was not sure so we left and had breakfast. When we returned, another receptionist received us and when we explained our situation, she just said: we are fully booked and i could give you a room by 2pm. She lacked empathy and went on with her work, even after my husband told her that we will be attending a wedding at 130pm that day. So yeah, you get what you pay for. A low rate for a low-class service.
Отзыв оставлен 02 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Raymond — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Номер Red
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
Good Allround except...
Location, cleanlness, staff
This was the 2nd time I stayed here. Allround everything is good. Didn't eat here so cant rate the food. Plenty of food nearby. Very clean and quiet. The only issues are no refridgerator in rooms and the water pressure in taps and shower is very low.
Отзыв оставлен 02 ноября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Doreen — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Номер Red
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Great excpet for the Comfort Room and Lightings
Cozy rooms, comfy bed and sheets, clean. Be better if there's a partition that separates the shower room from the toilet bowl bec when I showered I noticed the entire floor has been flooded by water
Great except for the lightings and CR. Could have been better if you have installed tungsten light rather than all bulb lights bec I had to open the door or the curtains for a natural light just to make sure I have applied my make up correctly.
Отзыв оставлен 02 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Sherlene — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
Номер Orange
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Good location
Great location, Clean, Peaceful
Отзыв оставлен 20 августа 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: