вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 369 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 369 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,6
  • Услуги 7,2
  • Расположение 8,1
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 8,4
  • Цена-качество 8,1
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

Anastasia F. — Россия
Пары
Одна ночь в Февраль 2012
Отличный отель и номера
рядом аэропорт
данный отель был приятным открытием. совершенно новый, стильные номера радовали глаз, в номере есть все необходимое и даже больше (тапочки, зубная паста и щетка, одноразовая бритва и остальные банные принадлежности, колонки с зарядкой для iphone). дружелюбный персонал, отвечал на любой вопрос и пожелание. заселили в номер deluxe вместо стандарта, без доплат.
Отзыв оставлен 29 февраля 2012

david B. — Австралия
Пары
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Great value for money
Great location, as only 10 min drive to airport
Отзыв оставлен 15 августа 2016

carina M. — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
location people
good location nice people
Отзыв оставлен 12 августа 2016

YE V. — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Great value if you looking for a night's stay to transit
Close to airport and free shuttle. V clean place and nice staffs, just not a great location to walk arounf.
Отзыв оставлен 10 августа 2016

Asuncion A. — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Comfortable
I booked this hotel at the last minute because i needed a place near the airport for our morning flight the next day. Good thing I remembered that the government agency where i work, DOH, housed some of the APEC participants here last year. The room was big and comfortable. The lobby, rooms, and restaurant had interesting interior decorations. The free breakfast however, had limited choices and was average. The staff were all courteous and gave good service.
Отзыв оставлен 08 августа 2016

Jan S. — Норвегия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Good place
Only problem was that we could not regulate the aircon to our personal comfort. The night temperature was to high.
Отзыв оставлен 04 августа 2016

PYUNG L. — Южная Корея
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
good
good
Отзыв оставлен 01 августа 2016

Jocelyn R. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Great and Conveniet Place.
Its very convenient, quiet room and a good place to stay with kids.. the staffs are friendly and nice.. I will recommend it to all my friends and will definitely stay in this hotel when I visit Cebu again!! Thank you!
Отзыв оставлен 21 июля 2016

Leena C. — Филиппины
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Goldberry
I love the hotel.. Very clean and the staff are very accommodating...
Отзыв оставлен 18 июля 2016

Seunghye L. — Южная Корея
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
good hotel for guests who have to use early or late flight.
It was very near from airport so it would be good to stay 1 day. But sometimes guests have to take a shower using cold water. And day time, there was no electronics.
Отзыв оставлен 16 июля 2016