Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 111 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,2
  • Услуги 4,9
  • Расположение 7,6
  • Удобство номера 7,1
  • Service 6,6
  • Цена – качество 6,7
  • Питание 5,8
Сортировать по

Marlon — Филиппины
Пара
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Old hotel, but food is fine
This hotel certainly needs a bit of renovation to keep up with other hotels competing within the same location.
Отзыв оставлен 26 июля 2016

Larry — Малайзия
Семья с подростками
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Run down. some floors are rented out as offices. limited car park less than 10. however , staffs are
Run down. some floors are rented out as offices. limited car park less than 10. however , staffs are friendly.
Отзыв оставлен 11 июля 2016

Kevin — Япония
Пара
Улучшенный номер
5 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Nice stay
Enjoyed my stay
Отзыв оставлен 15 июня 2016

Stephen — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Not a good place
No internet at all during my stay. Reception kept promising it would be fixed. Slow check in and check out. Electronic room key kept malfunctioning and I had to go to reception every time to have it reset. No drinking water in room. I would not recommend this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 02 мая 2016

NIDA — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс номер
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
My family loved it!
We will stay there again for sure.
Отзыв оставлен 23 апреля 2016

Peter — Ирландия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Good location
Only 400 m from Perpetual Succour Hospital. Very convenient.
Отзыв оставлен 19 апреля 2016

Charles — Филиппины
Семья с подростками
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Март 2016
Affordable and decent hotel but hotel WiFi sucked big time
Golden Peak isn't exactly your luxury hotel. Having said that, if you're looking for a comfortable and decent place to stay in uptown Cebu City, then this is definitely an affordable choice. We booked this hotel with a discount at Agoda.com. I called in advance to make sure everything is set, including my special requests which they gladly accommodated. We stayed in a trio room which was quite spacious. The beds were very soft and comfortable. The first not-so-good thing we noticed, though, was that the air-conditioning was not too cold enough for us, even after 1 hour of stay. We asked the staff if we could move to another room, and they gladly assisted us to check other rooms. But we found that those rooms had worse air-conditioning, so we decided to stick with our room instead. Fortunately, the air-conditioning in our room seemed to pick up and it was really cold during the night. Next thing is the complimentary hotel WiFi. It is password-regulated and is limited to just 24 hours of use. The sad part is, it was REALLY SLOW! My mobile internet subscription felt faster, even as mobile internet speeds in the Philippines are known to underperform. The bathroom was clean and the heater worked well. However unlike other hotels, there were no free dental kits. Each one will cost you Php 70 on your bill so we decided not to avail of it. Parking was available at the basement floor but the passageway was rather tight. HD channels in the TV were not available. The complimentary breakfast was satisfying. On the whole, the hotel looked and felt old but it was still a decent play to stay in, given the affordable price tag. It offered spectacular views of the city. I just wished they had faster WiFi though.
Отзыв оставлен 03 апреля 2016

Cleo — Филиппины
Семья с подростками
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
A quick stop to pick me up
It was just a short one night stay since my family just fetch me from the airport.
Отзыв оставлен 16 февраля 2016

Naoko — Япония
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
High building, easy to find
5min to Ayala, walking distance to IT park. Nice view to both sides, smily kind staffs
I was staying 18th floor and it was great view through morning to night. No high buildings around and I could see the hill view. Also bcuz of hright and building color, it is easy to find from streets. I will stay there again when I come back to Cebu.
Отзыв оставлен 27 сентября 2015

Balazs — Венгрия
Пара
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Август 2014
Cebu central hotel
strategic location, big rooms
It was an emergency booking just in the lobby of the hotel... since the price on agoda was much better then at the place. The hotel is a bit worn, but relative big rooms. Maybe it was not lucky timing, but it is full of dodgy elements... It is definitely not my dream family hotel. Probably the hotel have saw better times... but it is well over it's "golden peak".
Отзыв оставлен 13 августа 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: