Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 917 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 917 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,7
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Service 7,9
  • Цена – качество 8,0
  • Питание 7,2
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

ELIZABETH — Великобритания
Семья с подростками
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями (без завтрака)
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Pleasant stay
We had a pleasant stay. The hotel is very close to shops and restaurants. We stayed for 4 nts and when not out and about mostly stayed in our rooms as there is nowhere to sit and relax in the lobby areas. It would have been good if there was an area in the lobby where there's a sofa or comfy chairs that guests could sit and have a coffee without having to go to the restaurant and dining areas.
Отзыв оставлен 28 августа 2016

john — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс, без завтрака
Одна ночь в Август 2016
busy hotel
Front desk staff, found disinterested when handling my checkin, i become invisible. could not fault the restaurant staff and food, a very pleasant surprise.
Отзыв оставлен 23 августа 2016

may — Филиппины
Пара
Одна ночь в Май 2013
One of my favorite
This is one of my favorite hotels in cebu, love the location and the hotel itself
Отзыв оставлен 15 августа 2016

may — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
Location is nice
Hotel is great for it's price
Отзыв оставлен 15 августа 2016

jihun — Южная Корея
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями (без завтрака)
5 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Room change is
Time to get a long.... Cause when I arrive that room key is not work and change and fixed about 1day So My feeling is down and why do u get charge to my friend ??
Отзыв оставлен 12 августа 2016

MIKA — Япония
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Август 2016
good location clean hotel :)
here is near by big mall just walk by 5min across the road. the hotel is clean and simple but there facility is enough to me. hot shower is quite nice water power. and towel too. the bed spring is fine pillow as well. but near hotel out side is sometimes loud music and ppl talking. i enjoy drinking free coffee and tea my room. but one cram i have. when i was check in the frontdesk is actually only me but i waiting so long whats wrong with them. i was little tired for them at moment :( but others are all okay with me :)
Отзыв оставлен 10 августа 2016

Donn — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями (без завтрака)
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Good location
Good location. Great staff. The evening buffet is excellant, especially on Friday and Saturday.
Отзыв оставлен 04 августа 2016

Ionut — Румыния
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс, без завтрака
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Very good
Nice staff
Отзыв оставлен 03 августа 2016

frank — Ирландия
Пара
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
5 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION
Stayed at this hotel many times and always had a good experience. Staff are both helpful and friendly. But two things stand out for the hotel LOCATION & BREAKFAST . LOCATION it's two mins walk from AYALA MALL .It's BREAKFAST has to the best in the city . The selection at the buffet BREAKFAST IS AMAZING .
Отзыв оставлен 24 июля 2016

Jeffrey — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Location
Great hotel close to everything
Отзыв оставлен 23 июля 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: