Хорошо 6,8
Оценка по 749 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 749 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,7
  • Услуги 4,4
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 7,1
  • Обслуживание 6,4
  • Цена – качество 7,0
  • Питание 5,2
Сортировать по

Alan — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Делюкс номер
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Disappointing
Nothing in the room worked as it should, uncomfortable bed. The worst breakfast ever. Final analysis, overpriced Joke!
Отзыв оставлен 14 июля 2016

Olena — Украина
Пары
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Acceptable but need rennovating
It's acceptable in general. Rooms are ok, but quite small and definitely require renovating. Breakfast is horrible (a little bit of rice and small piece of omelette), we even didn't go for it on the 2nd day although we paid for it. Internet and aircon were good. Conclusion: small basic room just to sleep. May be it's possible to find something better for this money. And don't book breakfast :)
Отзыв оставлен 13 июля 2016

MOHAMMED — Саудовская Аравия
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Best location in Cebu
You will enjoy the nightlife and the spa in the 2nd flr
Отзыв оставлен 09 июля 2016

MOHAMMED — Саудовская Аравия
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный номер
8 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Good location in Mango
Nice price comparing to the location. The staff are awesome
Отзыв оставлен 09 июля 2016

Sean — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
sad
only wifi in the hot lobby on plastic chairs even though there are connections visible they dont work. bad phone signal inside building. killed 5 different types of bugs in the first 10 minutes in the room and more small bugs were constantly hopping around. A/C is very loud, sounds like it is about to blow up at all times. Using the same shower head from when the building was first constructed.
Отзыв оставлен 04 июля 2016

Mark — Филиппины
Пары
Улучшенный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Near Major Hospitals
Good for short stay and provides basic facilities. Relatively clean bath room and nice room considering the cost. It is near major hospitals and we stayed during short stay in the city for medical checked up in the nearby hospital. It's also near the Crown Regency Hotel known for it's Sky Adventure.
Отзыв оставлен 02 июля 2016

Jeroen — Нидерланды
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
horrible
The place is really run down. everything was broken in the room, also the elevator so i had to walk with all my luggage 4 floors .. i have booked for 2 nights but i left the next day that how terrible it was there.. this was the worse hotel i have ever stayed..
Отзыв оставлен 01 июля 2016

Emily — Филиппины
Пары
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
will not recommend
dingy smelly lobby
Отзыв оставлен 10 июня 2016

RACHEL — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Улучшенный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
poor customer service.
there's no towels inside the room and it took us many times to have it.
Отзыв оставлен 01 июня 2016

Ugo — Италия
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс номер
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Noisy, dirty and beginner staff
Omce arrived I got a room that had: broken shower, broken AC and later on all the electricity went off. I got changed room in another one with a noisy but working AC. I have been there 6 years ago and it wasn't so bad but seems like affer that no maintenance has been made and the hotel is managed by teenagers. Corridors are very noisy with other room with the door open playing laud music. My last stay in this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 27 мая 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: