вернуться к описанию отеля

Неплохо 6,8
Оценка по 744 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 744 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 6,7
  • Услуги 4,2
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 7,1
  • Обслуживание 6,4
  • Цена-качество 7,0
  • Питание 5,2

Mark E. — Филиппины
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Near Major Hospitals
Good for short stay and provides basic facilities. Relatively clean bath room and nice room considering the cost. It is near major hospitals and we stayed during short stay in the city for medical checked up in the nearby hospital. It's also near the Crown Regency Hotel known for it's Sky Adventure.
Отзыв оставлен 02 июля 2016

Jeroen A. — Нидерланды
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
horrible
The place is really run down. everything was broken in the room, also the elevator so i had to walk with all my luggage 4 floors .. i have booked for 2 nights but i left the next day that how terrible it was there.. this was the worse hotel i have ever stayed..
Отзыв оставлен 01 июля 2016

Emily C. — Филиппины
Пары
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
will not recommend
dingy smelly lobby
Отзыв оставлен 10 июня 2016

RACHEL N. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
poor customer service.
there's no towels inside the room and it took us many times to have it.
Отзыв оставлен 01 июня 2016

Ugo T. — Италия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Noisy, dirty and beginner staff
Omce arrived I got a room that had: broken shower, broken AC and later on all the electricity went off. I got changed room in another one with a noisy but working AC. I have been there 6 years ago and it wasn't so bad but seems like affer that no maintenance has been made and the hotel is managed by teenagers. Corridors are very noisy with other room with the door open playing laud music. My last stay in this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 27 мая 2016

Regine R. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Awful.
whats in the pictures are not true. Been transferred from one room to another cause stuffs like aircondition, faucets, doors to even bed are dysfunctional. this hotel got lots of problems. had a stressful stay!
Отзыв оставлен 22 мая 2016

Maria B. — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Adequate but excellent staff
For a backpacker, the location is at its advantage. I have no complains with the service but the price of it is not to be desired. Amazing wifi reception but the room is quite small. Overall I'm quite happy with my choice.
Отзыв оставлен 17 мая 2016

Maria C. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Not recommended for families
A-Ok for solo travellers but do no expect too much. You get what you pay for they say. But for the price of this booking, you could get a better deal and accomodation.
Отзыв оставлен 12 мая 2016

Janice M. — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Location is everything!
Location is perfect. Near everything.
Отзыв оставлен 05 мая 2016

Daniel S. — Великобритания
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
You get what you pay for
Ideal location for partying in Mango. Room is very basic and dark. No windows in rooms. Showers dont always work. TV is very small and high up on the walls in the rooms. If you get breakfast with your booking then don't bother getting up for it because its terrible. They may as well give up offering it. You certainly get what your paying for. For the same budget there are other hotels of better quality in the city. Location to mango is good.
Отзыв оставлен 25 апреля 2016