вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1430 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 9,0
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 8,3
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,9
  • Цена-качество 8,6
  • Питание 7,6

Neil T. — Филиппины
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Good place to stay in Cebu
location, clean room, spacious
Staff were polite, room was clean, hotel is accessible, food was okay and nice lobby.
Отзыв оставлен 02 декабря 2015

Miriam M. — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
Convenient Place
1. Roof deck is nice. 2. Breakfast is good. 3. Room has free wifi
Very comfortable and great location.
Отзыв оставлен 01 декабря 2015

Aleksandar B. — Болгария
Индивидуальные туристы
7 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Fantastic
Excellent location, convenient, clean, friendly staff, very good food, superb service!!!
Wonderfull
Отзыв оставлен 24 ноября 2015

Emily W. — Австралия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
We had a spacious comfy bed. Room was very clean.
Free bus ride to the mall which was a great service as we didnt need to deal with some ripped-off taxi drivers.
Over all it was fantastic except that the dinner we had were cold as they had no baine marie. They only had 2 choices of main meal left and hardly got anything left but still we were charged the full amount.
Отзыв оставлен 18 ноября 2015

Eileen G. — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Value for money
Good food selection, competent staff and good location
Great!
Отзыв оставлен 18 ноября 2015

Purita B. — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
big problem on sanitation
location only
Hallway smell bad. 3rd floor will not give extra bottled water breakfast with limited choices
Отзыв оставлен 14 ноября 2015

jan V. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Harold's near Ayala mall
Staff excellent
Отзыв оставлен 14 ноября 2015

Kenneth R. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
10 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
My Stay
Staff friendliness, promptness, made me feel important
I enjoyed my stay. Was there for 11 days and had a great time. Staff made me feel important from the moment I arrived. I was there early for check-in, room was not ready yet but within a few minutes I had my room. Excellent employees, made sure I was always comfortable and enjoying my stay. Excellent service from Aaron in HCafe. Always made sure I had plenty to eat and drink. I look forward to my next trip to Philippines and will stay at Harold's. Will highly recommend to friends.
Отзыв оставлен 06 ноября 2015

Donald F. — Великобритания
Бизнес-путешественники
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Good Hotel with Friendly Staff
Roof top Restaurant, Access to public transport, friendly staff
Breakfast buffet had limited western items but was ok. Rooftop restaurant had a limited menu but is an excellent place to meet people. However, it is closed during the day time for food! Staff were friendly and helpful. Easy to get taxis but Ayala Mall is about a mile away. I will stay again although the rooms even at Agoda prices are expensive. Excellent internet access.
Отзыв оставлен 05 ноября 2015

Bobby M. — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Май 2015
Excellent Hotel in Convenient Location
Comfortable Room, Convenient Location and Professional Staff
A comfortable and modern room in a convenient location. Very clean and well maintained room. Professional staff and customer service. Well maintained facilities and adequate restuarant. Very close to Alaya Mall and other shopping areas. Hotel is a great value for money and favorable stop for me when i have business in Cebu.
Отзыв оставлен 04 ноября 2015


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: