вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1429 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 9,0
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 8,3
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,9
  • Цена-качество 8,6
  • Питание 7,6

Amy G. — Сингапур
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
clean, unique, staffs are very friendly
clean, unique, staffs are very friendly
clean, unique, staffs are very friendly
Отзыв оставлен 15 сентября 2014

AL C. — Филиппины
Группы
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2014
Clean and secure
Security cleanliness very friendly staff
It was magnificent. The staff are very nice.
Отзыв оставлен 13 сентября 2014

joel A. — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
a place for your to stay in your bussiness trip.
good clean rstful rooms, location is favorable.
no issues at all except for one minor things. exhaust system in the dining area in not good. after you dine or had your breakfast you smell like onion
Отзыв оставлен 11 сентября 2014

JM G. — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2014
Great things about Harold's
Staff, value for money, guests can stay until morning without charge
Simply fabulous. My birthday was perfect
Отзыв оставлен 09 сентября 2014

Abram G. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Август 2014
I will stay again!
Space, glass wall bathroom, staff
Wonderful!
Отзыв оставлен 07 сентября 2014

ARNOLD M. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
comfortable
accomodation, all staff worker are very nice and approachable, food are good
It was so nice very comportable to stay.
Отзыв оставлен 06 сентября 2014

mark C. — Австралия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
clean room,comfortable bed
good food,friendly staff and cleanliness
comfortable,friendly staff,fast check-in and check out,good food and etc......
Отзыв оставлен 05 сентября 2014

Alphabet S. — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
My new favorite hotel to stay in
Staff, rooms, location
I love the rooms though I wasn't given the room with the open bathtub (I stayed there during my first visit). Stayed for 5 days, the room is clean, accessible and the management really friendly and accommodating. Wi-fi is just fine if you're browsing but don't expect lightning speed.
Отзыв оставлен 05 сентября 2014

clifford F. — Великобритания
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
Wonderful hotel, wonderful staff
The included breakfast is fantastic, the rooms are clean and modern and the staff are so friendly and helpful.
Just Wonderful. The worst thing was having to leave.
Отзыв оставлен 30 августа 2014

Golda B. — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Август 2014
Relaxing Business Hotel
Rubber slippers instead of those fluffy ones you can't use in the bathroom, amazing bed, very efficient staff/
Very pleasant stay--fast check-in, no hassle check-out. The room and comfort room were impeccably clean. Had a bidet, strangely good detail missed out by many business hotels. Nice touch on having local food in the mini-bar (chicharitoos). Maybe some dried mangoes next time? Just have one issue, albeit something I often raise when it comes to business hotels and the coffee they serve at room service: terrible coffee. Must buy good beans. Or at the very least, hire someone who can teach you how to properly store beans so you won't get sour/unpleasantly bitter brewed coffee.
Отзыв оставлен 30 августа 2014