Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1442 отзывам
  • Чистота 9,0
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 8,3
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,9
  • Цена – качество 8,6
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

liew — Сингапур
Пара
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
Very comfortable, clean and good service
nice people, nice room, great service
My stay was fantastic, the room is clean and good except the wifi was weak. staff attitude was good.
Отзыв оставлен 30 июля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Wei — Сингапур
Пара
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
Excellent place
Comfort, Service, Location
The staff was really accommodating and will go out of their way to help you. The rooms are comfortable and clean and we enjoyed a really pleasant stay there. Room service and quick and competent.
Отзыв оставлен 30 июля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

VAIBHAV — Индия
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Excellent as always
Friendly Staff, Good Breakfast, Excellent Location
It was excellent as usual. This is my 4th or 5th stay in the hotel and as always, it was very nice.
Отзыв оставлен 30 июля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Annabelle — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Efficient and friendy staff good accomodation.
Good price with good service and efficient staff.
Very good! My husband was impressed by preparing him a packed breakfast since his schedule required him to leave the hotel very early missing the buffet breakfast. He actually did not expect that but he was really happy with the gesture.
Отзыв оставлен 30 июля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Brian — Новая Зеландия
Пара
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2012
Nice hotel in a good location
Clean, good location, good price
Cant say anything bad about this place the staff were nice, the hotel clean and the location is fairly central
Отзыв оставлен 28 июля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

VAIBHAV — Индия
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Excellent Hotel !! Very friendly & attentive staff
Location, Peaceful, Good Rooms
Excellent ! This was my 4th or 5th time at this hotel and it was as good as always !
Отзыв оставлен 27 июля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Marlene — Филиппины
Пара
Улучшенный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Excellent
Accessible to malls, restaurant, very nice hotel
Confortable, relaxed, friendly staff and nice variety of breakfast
Отзыв оставлен 21 июля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Peter — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
very comfortable
Location, staff, breakfast
My stay was short but harolds is close to Ayala center for shopping and dining
Отзыв оставлен 20 июля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

JESS — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
A nice peaceful relaxing time
quiet, clean and adequate service
I like Harolds its a bit further away from the Ayala mall but its a far better hotel then the one closer. Its quite and the rooms are large and well lite. The only thing I think Harolds has to improve upon is the pricing of its meals, they are always 100 Peso higher then you can find 5 minutes away from the hotel and then they ass those pesky hotel taxes. All in all Id definitely go back again.
Отзыв оставлен 18 июля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

jeffrey — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс номер
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
Great stay once again!
Good location, great bed, nice rooftop bar
Excellent once again. One of my favorite hotels. It has one of the best beds of any hotel I've stayed in. Not far from Ayala Mall, about a 10 minute walk. Friendly staff and a great rooftop bar with a lovely view of the city. It is really a nice hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 17 июля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: