Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1440 отзывам
  • Чистота 9,0
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 8,3
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Service 8,9
  • Цена – качество 8,6
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

SHINYU — Гонконг
Пара
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Март 2016
hotel a bit old but overall nice
bathroom watertub is old and weak, the breakfast is so so with extra pay
Отзыв оставлен 04 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Victor — Соединенные Штаты
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс номер
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Nice place to stay
My wife and 12 year old stayed here while we were in Cebu. The hotel is very clean and quiet with a very nice restaurant on the roof. There was some confusion in the morning with our room service but it was quickly resolved. We will stay here again next time we are in Cebu.
Отзыв оставлен 04 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Paul-Alexis — Франция
Пара
Улучшенный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
ONE OF THE WORST HOTELS IN THE WORLD !!!...
This Hotel is very DIRTY, Smelly and UNhealthy (mainly the Water, the BEd and the AIRcon). NOISY. And Ugly ! LAUNDRY was a Disaister coz Damaging the Clothes ! The FITness is too Small, Hot and not well-EQuipped ! And the Food is only LOCAL one ! So it's definitly NOT an Hotel for Foreigners ! So AVOID it ! And try to find ANOTHER one but it WON't b Easy coz in Cebu the OFFER for Tourists is very POOR ! ...
Отзыв оставлен 27 марта 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Irene — Филиппины
Группа
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Март 2016
Great!!!
awesome staff...polite friendly and helpful. Hotel is super clean.
Отзыв оставлен 23 марта 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Sarah — Сингапур
Пара
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Март 2016
Best hotel
Pleasant and helpful staff. The room was clean and spacious overlooking the city. Would recommend staying here.
Отзыв оставлен 19 марта 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Earvin — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественник
Премьер Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Very disappointed
When I checked in I was shown no courtesy or respect at all. No explanation of the hotel and its facilities. No advice regards Internet. Was not helped to my room. When I got to my room which had a balcony the door was not able to be opened. I had to call reception to get it unlocked. Maybe because when I checked in there was a foreigner also checking in who seemed to take everybodies attention. Or maybe that's how the staff treat all their guests.
Отзыв оставлен 15 марта 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Nino — Филиппины
Пара
Делюкс номер
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Fun
Add a pool and activity area
Отзыв оставлен 15 марта 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Simon — Великобритания
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс номер
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Great stay
My third visit to this hotel. A very comfortable hotel, with great staff.
Отзыв оставлен 09 марта 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Joseph — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
It's Great!
Fast internet, bathroom amenities were awesome (very clean, nice hot shower, etc), and located near good restaurants and UP Cebu
Отзыв оставлен 01 марта 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Hyungseok — Южная Корея
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
Nice location close to UP Cebu and IT Park
Location, Breakfast, Rooftop Bar
Отзыв оставлен 29 февраля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: