вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1428 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 9,0
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 8,3
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,9
  • Цена-качество 8,6
  • Питание 7,6

Peter V. — Австралия
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Top notch customer service
Not far from Ayala, took advantage of the free daily shuttle, great customer service. Aaron in the restaurant was always greeting us with a friendly smile and always so courteous and helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 21 августа 2016

Rodolfo A. — Филиппины
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Great staff.
Staff is very helpful asking directions where to go in Cebu. Minimal selection for breakfast buffet.
Отзыв оставлен 17 августа 2016

jeffrey W. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
One of the Nicest Hotels I've Stayed In
Harold's is truly my favorite hotel anywhere. The people are very friendly and accommodating. What they lack in frills they make up in excellent service. I will continue to stay there until they give me a reason not to, which I do not expect anytime soon.
Отзыв оставлен 13 августа 2016

Mahendran P. — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
5 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Totally Satisfied Stay
First of all, let me start by saying a Big Thank You to all the staffs at Harolds Hotel. They were simply very courteous, attentive and helpful. Rooms were spacious and clean with nice amenities also with iron and board. Housekeeping response fast if u request for replenishing within 5 minutes. Fast Internet and no breakdown...awesome. Breakfast was really good. The rooftop bar and restaurant with live band was awesome indeed. The buffet dinner at the coffee house is as good too, so u have a choice to either dine at the coffee house or at the roofbar. Will definitely stay at Harolds for my future trips to Cebu. Superb stay for me.
Отзыв оставлен 06 августа 2016

roger B. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Fantastic Hotel
The best place to stay a true 4 star hotel. We look forward to our return. Thank you everyone there !
Отзыв оставлен 04 августа 2016

christine D. — Филиппины
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Very satisfied with the room
I took superior room but the front desk was kind enough to upgrade us to a deluxe room. I'm very satisfied with my stay at Harold's hotel. Will visit this hotel again.
Отзыв оставлен 02 августа 2016

Hans N. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
No swimming pool...
The only disappointment I had, was no swimming pool. I did not know in the first place. I should have been more careful when booking. And there is no restaurant nearby except a pizza place. There is a courtesy bus going to Ayala Centre but not anything within walking distance except the pizza place.
Отзыв оставлен 31 июля 2016

Fook Y. — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Business trip
Breakfast wasn't that good where mostly they serve only local food. Nearby apart fro massage, nothing much.
Отзыв оставлен 30 июля 2016

jeffrey W. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
One of my favorite hotels
I love this hotel. Excellent rooms. The breakfast buffet is very good. The service is perfect. The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. I will stay nowhere else in Cebu except Harolds!
Отзыв оставлен 30 июля 2016

Michael C. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Great hotel
Good value
Отзыв оставлен 29 июля 2016