Хорошо 7,5
Оценка по 1672 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 1672 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,8
  • Услуги 7,3
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 7,7
  • Service 7,7
  • Цена – качество 8,1
  • Питание 6,1
Сортировать по

ian — Канада
Пара
делюкс, без особенного вида
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
pleasant surprise and quality of stay
Nicely maintained older hotel. As noted above, excellent value for money. I made use of the spa and the grooming facilities as did my wife (haircut and nails for US$6).Close to some great destinations if you're visiting Cebu; Tinderbox, Ayala, Country Mall, Cebu Country Club, Crossroads, an Cebu IT Park area. Highly recommended.
Отзыв оставлен 15 сентября 2016

MOSES — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественник
делюкс, без особенного вида
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Bring Your Own
toiletries are not free unlike other hotels, so just bring your own when you check-in.
Отзыв оставлен 09 сентября 2016

david — Австралия
Пара
Делюкс с видом на бассейн
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
good hotel
good hotel for the price
Отзыв оставлен 02 сентября 2016

brian — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
делюкс, без особенного вида
Одна ночь в Август 2016
old hotel in need of refit
Room was musty smell probably from dirty noisy aircon. Shower rose was clogged. Reception staff disinterested. Noisy at night pool unavailable during morning bcoz of classes
Отзыв оставлен 29 августа 2016

Christina — Филиппины
Пара
Делюкс с видом на бассейн
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Place was good but there some cons
Well, I like the pool and the room. It's more on to the availability of the necessities of the travellers. There was no ref inside the room, water served was not cool. You need to pay for the ice and all that. We went on night swimming and asked for fresh towels but there were no housekeeping available. So that' s it. If I rate the place it would be 7 out of 10. Thank you
Отзыв оставлен 23 августа 2016

Praveen — Индия
Бизнес-путешественник
делюкс, без особенного вида
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Good
Good choice
Отзыв оставлен 21 августа 2016

Donald — Канада
Пара
делюкс, без особенного вида
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Love this place!
Staff are great. Love the location. Pool needs to cater to guests with more loungers and the gym needs to give a weekly rate or bi-weekly rate to guests. Paying 300 pesos per day is excessive. Sort that out!
Отзыв оставлен 16 августа 2016

Kevin — Филиппины
Группа
Премьер
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Bad location and bad service
Hi Agoda, I hope my feedback reaches the highher management and improved the hotel rooms that you are offering to your guests. First of all, I am not satisfied with the location. The location itself it's hard to find a regular taxi. Plus at night, there a bar beside the hotel. I can hear the loud music banging on my room. Especially at 11pm that I would like to take some sleep already. There's a loud music that I can hear on my hotel room. Second, the facilities. On thing I like most is the 50 meters pool. No question about it. Very satisfied with that. One thing I didn't like about the facility is the lock door room. It's broken, you could even open my room without using the hotel keys. If you just shake the door knob it would open up the door. For me it's lack of security. The breakfast as well, one thing I didn't like is the breakfast is only served by plate. It's not a buffet style. My suggestion is with the room price you have much more better if you make a buffet. And also when I'm trying to tell my order the waitress doesn't even pay attention to it. Lack of training I guess. Hopefully you could improve the service of this hotel. I would not recommend this to my family members as well in our future trips in Cebu. I hopw you take this as a positive feedback for you future guests as well. Thanks anyway Agoda!
Отзыв оставлен 12 августа 2016

kevin — Новая Зеландия
Пара
делюкс, без особенного вида
6 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Good Value
Still happy apart from fri sat night the nightclub next door base booming was a bit much. If the base was turned down would have been great. Checked out sun 5am nightclub still going
Отзыв оставлен 09 августа 2016

Elijah — Филиппины
Группа
Премьер
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
awesome!
Great!
Отзыв оставлен 27 июля 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: