arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,5
Оценка по 1633 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 1633 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,8
  • Услуги 7,6
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 7,7
  • Обслуживание 7,7
  • Цена-качество 8,1
  • Питание 6,1
Проверенные отзывы

7,2 ARDYL F.
Филиппины
11 июня 2016
Value for money
clean and spacious rooms; overall facility are clean as well. This hotel does not have a lift. If you are considering this hotel for you (especially your kids) will enjoy swimming, think again; there is a regular swimming lessons in the morning and in the afternoon - only one lane (about 2m wide) on the center of the pool is allocated for the hotel guest, the rest of the lanes are for thier paid members. You need to go to the front desk each morning to claim meal coupons which is inconvenient; There were many people at the front desk so it took me 10mins to get our meal coupons. Breakfast/meal coupons should have been given upon check-in.

8,8 Jannie T.
Филиппины
10 июня 2016
Satisfied guests!
Quiet and clean place... Nice staff..

8,8 Conie M.
Филиппины
08 июня 2016
Good location
The hotel is very clean, our room is cleaned on a daily basis, the location is nice as it is easier to go to any of the places we need to go, it is very accessible. The pool is well maintained. although it would have been better if there is no additional charge to use the gym. All in all, i am very satisfied with our stay.

8 RHIAN R.
Филиппины
03 июня 2016
good
superb

8,8 Justine I.
Филиппины
01 июня 2016
Overall it was a good stay
There was a whole team who was practicing in the swimming pool and they were hogging it all day. Wish you could do something about this for future visits as we also want to enjoy our pool time before we left for our flight.

5,6 Merced Y.
Филиппины
31 мая 2016
affordable hotel
just experienced not quite good with my last stay

5,2 Garrod H.
Великобритания
30 мая 2016
Reasonable Hotel
I dont like the fact that there is an additional charge to use the gym!

5,6 Garrod H.
Великобритания
30 мая 2016
Reasonable hotel for the price
Hotel is okay for a short stay. Good point is the free internet. Restaurant and food is not very exciting. Should not have to pay more to use the hotel gym!

5,2 Garrod H.
Великобритания
29 мая 2016
Reasonable Hotel for the price
Nice size pool but used by many outsiders and clubs so hotel guests have only one lane allocated. Free internet in rooms is a good point. I dislike to 10% charge added to anything signed for on the room. That is a rip off and totally unnecessary. They advertise a gym but you have to pay extra to use it!

5,2 romain B.
Франция
29 мая 2016
weird
front desk girls not welcoming, not talkative. room is spacious, and room cleaning staff is efficient. bed is nice, bathroom is large enough. swimming pool is nice/big but only nice when there is no teaching lessons from 10h00 to 12h00am. if you want to go to ayala mall alwyas have to take a taxi. gym is to be payed...150php. bar was not open due to lake of staff. breakfast is very basic. breakfast staff are friendly enough. also i stayed 4 hours more after 12h00, asked for late check out and been charged 750php for that without previous notice. just incredible...