вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 422 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,4
  • Услуги 6,2
  • Расположение 7,8
  • Удобство номера 7,3
  • Обслуживание 7,9
  • Цена-качество 8,0
  • Питание 5,5

Aurora M. — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Good hotel minus the frills
good location, helpful staff, clean
With the price, I was pleasantly surprised with the amenities. I just needed a place to stay for 2 nights, no frills but the hotel went beyond expectations. Restroom was spotless, Queen -size bed, TV, towels, dining/study table for 2, a shoerack, toiletries. Nice! Conveniently located across a mall - where I could easily pick up groceries and dinner.
Отзыв оставлен 01 декабря 2015

Jaco D. — Южная Африка
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
Good vvalue for money
Service
Отзыв оставлен 27 ноября 2015

Tarcisia C. — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
awesome!
staff were so good and well trained ,the location is great and it's clean
That was the most amazing experience i ever had in Lapu lapu Philippines. I can just run and cross the street if I needed something as the mall is just opposite of the hotel plus the accessibility of the transpo is perfect! The staff were young but they exactly know their jobs including the security guards! The only thing is that, they don't have the machine to let you pay using your debit and or master card , you should pay in cash! Over all, it was a great stay!
Отзыв оставлен 07 ноября 2015

Clifford E. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Happy camper
Local, clean, safe
Отзыв оставлен 21 октября 2015

David S. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
customer focused staff
friendly staff, air con, hot shower
I had an overnight stay in Cebu and decided to try the Hotel California. Its about a 15 to 20 mintute drive from the airport. I was very impressed with the hotel,the staff made me feel very welcome. The hotel was very clean and the shower was great, and the aircon was whisper quiet. For the shoppers who might stay here the Grand mall is right next to the hotel. I would like to stay here again if i come back to Cebu.
Отзыв оставлен 15 октября 2015

Takayuki K. — Япония
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
good value
location, comfort bed, friendly staff
overall decent hotel
Отзыв оставлен 12 октября 2015

Hickson L. — Папуа - Новая Гвинея
Индивидуальные туристы
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Good location near the airport and shopping mall.
The staff are friendly
I stayed 6 nights and I loved it. It is closed to the shopping mall and airport. The staff are friendly and service is good. Short stay is awseome and good rate.
Отзыв оставлен 03 октября 2015

GENEVIE A. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
satisfied
location
Отзыв оставлен 29 сентября 2015

Reinhard J. — Новая Зеландия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
behind the airport but not close to it
next to mall. clean. modern
Location seems great as next to airport. But its at rear side of airport. 20 min drive if traffic permitting. Public transport only by tricycle.
Отзыв оставлен 07 сентября 2015

Robert W. — Великобритания
Пары
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
Good overnight stay
Near airport, near mall, good wifi
Good overnight stay in a well located airport. There was some damp in the room and the shower wasn't powerful but for an overnight stay the positives of the location and good wifi outweigh this
Отзыв оставлен 05 сентября 2015