Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 433 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,4
  • Услуги 6,1
  • Расположение 7,8
  • Удобство номера 7,3
  • Service 7,9
  • Цена – качество 8,0
  • Питание 5,5
Сортировать по

leslie — Великобритания
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
ok
cheap
ok
Отзыв оставлен 20 декабря 2015

Danny — Швеция
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Incredibly noisy
Cleanliness, location and staff
I had to catch a very early flight but couldn't sleep as there is a window into the hallway that doesn't isolate sound at all, might as well just have been an open window. So, don't stay here if you feel like you need to actually sleep.
Отзыв оставлен 15 декабря 2015

Aurora — Филиппины
Индивидуальный путешественник
Номер Люкс
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Good hotel minus the frills
good location, helpful staff, clean
With the price, I was pleasantly surprised with the amenities. I just needed a place to stay for 2 nights, no frills but the hotel went beyond expectations. Restroom was spotless, Queen -size bed, TV, towels, dining/study table for 2, a shoerack, toiletries. Nice! Conveniently located across a mall - where I could easily pick up groceries and dinner.
Отзыв оставлен 01 декабря 2015

Jaco — Южная Африка
Семья с маленькими детьми
Номер Люкс
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
Good vvalue for money
Service
Отзыв оставлен 27 ноября 2015

Tarcisia — Филиппины
Семья с подростками
Семейный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
awesome!
staff were so good and well trained ,the location is great and it's clean
That was the most amazing experience i ever had in Lapu lapu Philippines. I can just run and cross the street if I needed something as the mall is just opposite of the hotel plus the accessibility of the transpo is perfect! The staff were young but they exactly know their jobs including the security guards! The only thing is that, they don't have the machine to let you pay using your debit and or master card , you should pay in cash! Over all, it was a great stay!
Отзыв оставлен 07 ноября 2015

Clifford — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс номер
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Happy camper
Local, clean, safe
Отзыв оставлен 21 октября 2015

David — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
customer focused staff
friendly staff, air con, hot shower
I had an overnight stay in Cebu and decided to try the Hotel California. Its about a 15 to 20 mintute drive from the airport. I was very impressed with the hotel,the staff made me feel very welcome. The hotel was very clean and the shower was great, and the aircon was whisper quiet. For the shoppers who might stay here the Grand mall is right next to the hotel. I would like to stay here again if i come back to Cebu.
Отзыв оставлен 15 октября 2015

Takayuki — Япония
Пара
Номер Люкс
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
good value
location, comfort bed, friendly staff
overall decent hotel
Отзыв оставлен 12 октября 2015

Hickson — Папуа - Новая Гвинея
Индивидуальный путешественник
Семейный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Good location near the airport and shopping mall.
The staff are friendly
I stayed 6 nights and I loved it. It is closed to the shopping mall and airport. The staff are friendly and service is good. Short stay is awseome and good rate.
Отзыв оставлен 03 октября 2015

GENEVIE — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс номер
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
satisfied
location
Отзыв оставлен 29 сентября 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: