Неплохо 6,8
Оценка по 63 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 63 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,8
  • Услуги 9,0
  • Расположение 7,1
  • Удобство номера 6,8
  • Обслуживание 6,8
  • Цена – качество 7,1
  • Питание 5,8
Сортировать по

Rowena — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
3-star hotel
Service, Location, Price
Room was okay, just right for the price. I was disappointed though that their lock/keycard system was not working during my 4-day stay. When going to your room, you have to notify any hotel personnel or the front desk so they'll accompany you to your room and use their keycard to open the door.
Отзыв оставлен 08 марта 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

vitaly — Россия
Пара
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
Nice choice if want to see old city
location, building condition, rooms
Отзыв оставлен 11 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Andre — Бразилия
Пара
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Staff service weak
location, Cleanliness, Comfort
Hotel was ok, a little bit expensive, and during the night that I stayed there, unfortunately the staff could not deal with a guy, who was disturbing other guests.
Отзыв оставлен 04 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Joanne — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественник
Номер Супер Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
..
Inconsiderate staff. Period.
Отзыв оставлен 06 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Elizabeth — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Downtown Hotel
location, location and location
First visit to Cebu in a long time so it was good to have a hotel downtown where everything is nearby. It was a bit noisy but that was expected. Everything in the hotel functioned so it was fine.
Отзыв оставлен 30 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jonelie — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
bad service
the location because it is very accessible
we had a little emergency in our room around 5am. we called room service and asked for assistance, someone answered but nobody came. the next morning we asked the staff what happened and the only explanation they could give us was that their shift ends at 6am. note that we called an hour earlier. what if it was a medical emergency? what then?
Отзыв оставлен 05 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Kressle — Филиппины
Пара
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Budget-friendly
Affordable, Located in downtown area, Pleasant rooms
It's a good place to consider to those who go after a budget-friendly hotel. Buffet lunch was good, rooms are clean, and it's primarily located in downtown area.
Отзыв оставлен 08 сентября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Iman — Индонезия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2013
good location
good location
its ok, we just pick the location near the Magelann's cross
Отзыв оставлен 11 августа 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Foo — Малайзия
Группа
Номер Супер Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Not impressive
Fair price
On our last day, the hotel door is problematic! We cannot open it from the outside! We informed the reception at 9AM and a staff came to open our door (We informed the reception that we will be checking out by 12PM and requested that the room's door be rectified). They promised. When we came back at 12PM, nothing was resolved i.e the room door still cannot be opened from the outside. We were made to stand at the corridor waiting for 6-7 mins for some help. Making your guests (4 of us) waiting at the hotel corridor is unacceptable and showed careless attitude of the hotel's staff. Although we were given complimentary extended one hour for our check-out time for only one room (from 12PM to 1PM). It was given after much persuasion from the lady owner. She was reluctant to accede to our request. The hotel had wanted to charge us 100 Peso for the extended 1 hour check-out time (from 12PM to 1PM). Anyway, we "lost" 6-7 mins waiting for help to open the room door! We never encountered such calculative hotel owner as our past travel to various countries had always allowed us one room for extended check-out time. Morever, the period of our travel to Cebu is non-peak season. It is rather unfortunate for us to stay in this Hotel "UNFORTUNE"! I guess you will be "UNFORTUNATE" if you were to stay in Hotel FORTUNA or rather should be aptly named as Hotel UNFORTUNA!
Отзыв оставлен 29 июня 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Gylle — Филиппины
Пара
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Март 2014
comfortable,affordable,accessible
comfortable,accessible,affordable
Отзыв оставлен 27 марта 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: