Хорошо 6,3
Оценка по 52 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 52 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,0
  • Услуги 5,0
  • Расположение 6,9
  • Удобство номера 6,6
  • Service 6,5
  • Цена – качество 6,6
  • Питание 5,5
Сортировать по

Geoff — Австралия
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Август 2014
Disappointing
a bed to sleep, in
Because I arrived after midnight in Cebu due to a late running plane I was given the run around. They were not going to give me the room that i had booked and paid for saying its now the 5th. They were going to leave me stranded without a hotel in the early hours of the morning after travelling all day from Australia. My gf stepped in and said in tagalog if you treat all your customers like this you will soon have no customers. I did not appreciate the way I was treated. only cold showers for an international traveller.
Отзыв оставлен 16 августа 2014

Gaudencio — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Премиум
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
A nice stay in these hotel.
The best things in these hotel are food, staff and cleanliness.
It was a nice stay in these hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 19 июля 2014

Jumper — Канада
Пары
Представительский номер
Одна ночь в Июнь 2014
Comfortable
Easy access, budget friendly, centrally located
It was ok...for a budget hotel i did not expect much. We were only looking for an overnight stay.
Отзыв оставлен 04 июня 2014

Meryknol — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + подростки
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Bad experience.never again..
Nothing is best..
Nice picture in the internet.but in person is so bad..im so dissapointed .plus d booking a take so long ....
Отзыв оставлен 12 мая 2014

Haydn — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
ok but not user friendly
location, shops, massage
stay was ok but travelers CANNOT USE ELECTRICAL SUCH AS ELECTRIC SHAVERS, ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH ETC.., as there are NO electrical power points to recharge appliances.
Отзыв оставлен 14 марта 2014

RAFAEL — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Представительский номер
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2013
average
nothing just need something to stay
Отзыв оставлен 31 октября 2013

Marek — Чехия
Индивидуальные туристы
Представительский номер
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2013
good location downtown
location, hassle free
Good location in downtown Cebu near Colon street, reasonable big refubrished rooms, clean, helpful staff, variety reasonable food to order.
Отзыв оставлен 28 октября 2013

Analyn — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
THE ROOMS are clean but tiny!
clean,fast internet,close to the shopping centers.
Fine,but this is only for short stay. The value of money is very affordable but there are more good hotels that can satisfy your needs other than this.
Отзыв оставлен 09 августа 2013

Guillaume — Франция
Пары
Премиум
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Love Motel with poor quality
There is indeed nothing good about this hotel, excepting location, close to the pier
We wanted to organize a trip to Bohol, so we booked this hotel for 2 nights, because of the location of the hotel, close to the pier. But once inside, you realize that it's a love hotel, that people can book for an hour. The room was very gloomy, without window. TV is very old and there 2 adult channels, without any password. So if you plan to bring young adult or children, think about it twice... AC is high and there is no blanket. We had a breakfast very early morning, and left for Bohol. Once back to the hotel in the evening , the breakfast was still here and the room not cleaned up.That was really too much after a long day.... It's paradoxical for a hotel which pretends "so clean, so good" !! Never ever !!
Отзыв оставлен 16 мая 2013

darren — Ирландия
Индивидуальные туристы
Премиум
Одна ночь в Март 2013
quiet,religious buildings near by. colon st
quiet,religious buildings near by. colon st
Отзыв оставлен 03 апреля 2013


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: