arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,1
Оценка по 816 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 816 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,6
  • Услуги 8,7
  • Расположение 7,6
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена-качество 7,3
  • Питание 8,0

Richard B.
Южная Африка
16 июля 2016
Excellent facilities, ideal for kids
If you have small kids and some time in Cebu, then JPark is ideal. The facilities are excellent and the service is generally good. On the negative side, it took us about an hour to check in. We got moved from room to room and no one knew what was going on. Also, the food prices are simply way too expensive (from breakfast to lunch to dinner and drinks) making it difficult to relax and enjoy yourself at the property. I don't mind paying a premium at a resort, but when this is about 4 times the price what you can get for the same items across the road, then it is excessive. Overall, we had a great time and my kids loved it.

Desmond L.
Филиппины
16 июля 2016
Comment
Need more entertainment at night in the resort

Roselle A.
Соединенные Штаты
15 июля 2016
Vacation
The kids had a great time at the Waterpark. The water looks dirty though. The food prices are very very expensive!

Yong L.
Малайзия
15 июля 2016
Good for Group, Shout out for the waterpark and facilities!!
Location is a bit further compare to Moevenpick or Shangrila. However, they have very good facilities like the waterpark and watersport. Would recomended those who like adventures.

Thor C.
Малайзия
14 июля 2016
Are we in Korea ?
The only guest that were non Korea were us!! BTW, Great service at the main restaurant, special thanx to the Manager in charged on the nite of our arrival. Rooms assigned had a weird setting, it comes with a big massage room and bathing area ( no basin) and which is separated from the toilet, and for the basin, you have to leave the room and use the one in the kitchen...

Leanne T.
Гонконг
12 июля 2016
One night stay in JPark Island
The room is not very clean. The buffet breakfast serves Korean food, which was nice. Free swimming lesson offered to kids is a surprise to us. One of water slides goes to a pot sliding round it and then fall down. It's cool! Tourists can do parasailing arranged by the resort. That's good.

JUNGHYUN L.
Южная Корея
12 июля 2016
good
exciting water slides nice staff clean amenities and facilities but the buffet is too expensive

Rachel S.
Соединенные Штаты
07 июля 2016
Tourist
Too expensive for little service. Would not recommend this to friends and family.

ANGEL A.
Соединенные Штаты
05 июля 2016
We have fun!
Very nice hotel, we have a good time

Alain C.
Канада
03 июля 2016
Great hotel and amenities.
5 stars by Philippine standards. Room we stayed in was very clean and quite modern. Facilities and amenities are top notch and this is perfect for families with young kids who love swimming. Only negatives I can think of is bad wifi reception in upper floors and slow elevators. Food is quite expensive so prepare to dine out as they don't allow delivery. Still a great experience overall.