Неплохо 6,6
Оценка по 307 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 307 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,3
  • Услуги 4,4
  • Расположение 8,1
  • Удобство номера 6,4
  • Обслуживание 6,4
  • Цена – качество 6,8
  • Питание 5,5
Сортировать по

husain — Кувейт
Бизнес-путешественники
большой номер
Одна ночь в Май 2016
This is an airport short stay hotel. So very limited services and very small rooms but it will do
Ok Hotel
Отзыв оставлен 14 мая 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Charity — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
номер large
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Just Okay Stay
The only thing I appreciated on this hotel is it is nearby the airport, suitable for short stays like an overnight especially if you need to catch your flight at an early time. Though the room is colored white, it is not really clean, smells like cockroach and there is a cockroach on the CR. There are ants as well. Staff are well mannered and they assisted us to get a taxi. Thats all for this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 26 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

GRANT — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Medium
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Mactan airport
The Island Stay hotel is a good value for the price. It is close to the airport and the Marina Mall is an easy walk away. The air con and wifi were sufficient. I would stay at Islands Stay again.
Отзыв оставлен 04 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Maria — Япония
Семьи + подростки
номер large
Одна ночь в Март 2016
good place nd comfort
i will definitely stay again
Отзыв оставлен 01 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Marikrisvi — Филиппины
Пары
номер large
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
Hotel stay
Near the airport and near Cebu Lechon, the hotel is simple it's good to stay when you have a very early flight the next day.
Отзыв оставлен 06 марта 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Cynthia — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
Очень просторный номер
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Good Budget hotel near mactan airport
The hotel is near the airport, it has a clean and large rooms; the staff are accomodating.
Our stay at the hotel was good... The rooms are big and clean. There are good restaurants just across the hotel and the staff are accommodating...Nice hotel to consider if you are catching an early am flight!
Отзыв оставлен 27 февраля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

ralph — Филиппины
Пары
Medium
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Not as good as Puerto Princesa branch
There was cockroach in the shower room, water flow from the shower is not strong, and there were mosquitoes in the room. But the good thing is their staff were accomodating.
Отзыв оставлен 24 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Joanna — Соединенные Штаты
Группы
Очень просторный номер
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
This hotel charges for everything extra
Location
It is very close to Mactan airport, which was the only reason why we booked it. A lot of restaurants across the street (including Zubuchon) we had to ask for extra pillows they charge $100 each, my sister who was feeling feverish asked for an extra blanket, which they also charged another $100! Ridiculous!
Отзыв оставлен 18 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Zelynia — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
номер large
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
One of the worst ive stayed
Nightmare
Отзыв оставлен 20 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

cecile — Филиппины
Группы
Очень просторный номер
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
Short stay with my friend
Near the airport
My stay in hotel was okay because it is near the airport. We arrived at 12:30am so we feel sleepy already. As i enter in the hotel i had having hard time to carry my luggage and one of the staff saw me but he is just looking at me and he didn't offer any help to carry my bag going to our room. As we enter the room me and my friend notice the towel because it is dirty white in color. The bed is okay and good thing the blanket is white. The following day, as we check out, i asked the guard to get the taxi for us and when the taxi arrived i asked him to carry my luggage at the trunk of the taxi. I think the guard doesn't have the initiative to do what suppose to do. He needs to be commanded first before he help me and my friend 😔
Отзыв оставлен 20 ноября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: