вернуться к описанию отеля

Неплохо 6,6
Оценка по 305 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 305 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 6,3
  • Услуги 4,2
  • Расположение 8,1
  • Удобство номера 6,4
  • Обслуживание 6,4
  • Цена-качество 6,8
  • Питание 5,5

GRANT L. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Mactan airport
The Island Stay hotel is a good value for the price. It is close to the airport and the Marina Mall is an easy walk away. The air con and wifi were sufficient. I would stay at Islands Stay again.
Отзыв оставлен 04 апреля 2016

Maria C. — Япония
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Март 2016
good place nd comfort
i will definitely stay again
Отзыв оставлен 01 апреля 2016

Marikrisvi B. — Филиппины
Пары
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
Hotel stay
Near the airport and near Cebu Lechon, the hotel is simple it's good to stay when you have a very early flight the next day.
Отзыв оставлен 06 марта 2016

Cynthia M. — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Good Budget hotel near mactan airport
The hotel is near the airport, it has a clean and large rooms; the staff are accomodating.
Our stay at the hotel was good... The rooms are big and clean. There are good restaurants just across the hotel and the staff are accommodating...Nice hotel to consider if you are catching an early am flight!
Отзыв оставлен 27 февраля 2016

ralph G. — Филиппины
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Not as good as Puerto Princesa branch
There was cockroach in the shower room, water flow from the shower is not strong, and there were mosquitoes in the room. But the good thing is their staff were accomodating.
Отзыв оставлен 24 января 2016

Joanna P. — Соединенные Штаты
Группы
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
This hotel charges for everything extra
Location
It is very close to Mactan airport, which was the only reason why we booked it. A lot of restaurants across the street (including Zubuchon) we had to ask for extra pillows they charge $100 each, my sister who was feeling feverish asked for an extra blanket, which they also charged another $100! Ridiculous!
Отзыв оставлен 18 января 2016

Zelynia C. — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
One of the worst ive stayed
Nightmare
Отзыв оставлен 20 декабря 2015

cecile I. — Филиппины
Группы
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
Short stay with my friend
Near the airport
My stay in hotel was okay because it is near the airport. We arrived at 12:30am so we feel sleepy already. As i enter in the hotel i had having hard time to carry my luggage and one of the staff saw me but he is just looking at me and he didn't offer any help to carry my bag going to our room. As we enter the room me and my friend notice the towel because it is dirty white in color. The bed is okay and good thing the blanket is white. The following day, as we check out, i asked the guard to get the taxi for us and when the taxi arrived i asked him to carry my luggage at the trunk of the taxi. I think the guard doesn't have the initiative to do what suppose to do. He needs to be commanded first before he help me and my friend 😔
Отзыв оставлен 20 ноября 2015

eliezer T. — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
Transit hotel
Near airport, not expensive, simple hotel
It is only good if your on the budget and you need a hotel near the airport.
Отзыв оставлен 17 ноября 2015

marseille Y. — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
near the airport
near the airport
Отзыв оставлен 05 ноября 2015