Хорошо 6,8
Оценка по 152 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 152 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,8
  • Услуги 6,0
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 6,3
  • Service 6,9
  • Цена – качество 7,2
  • Питание 4,8
Сортировать по

Michael — Дания
Пара
номер large
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Rooms with no window suck
AC blowing on the bed, no window and a roach in the room, not too good. Location was fine and the internet worked fine
Отзыв оставлен 22 августа 2016

Girard — Индонезия
Индивидуальный путешественник
номер large
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Good location, room has no window
The hotel is as basic as hotels of its price range can go. It is absolutely no frills, but did the job for my needs, which is a good location (a short walk to Ayala Cebu). The only disappointment for me was the absence of a window in the room. There was a faux window, which works if you like deluding yourself. There was also lobby and hallway music early in the morning. It was completely unnecessary and only woke me up. Service was OK... quite upfront and, again, no frills.
Отзыв оставлен 09 июля 2016

RYAN — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественник
Medium
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Ok
Nice
Отзыв оставлен 04 июля 2016

allan — Филиппины
Индивидуальный путешественник
Небольшой номер
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Good location
Nice location near Ayala mall
Отзыв оставлен 08 июня 2016

ANNABELLE — Филиппины
Группа
номер large
Одна ночь в Май 2016
First time staying, Will definitely come back!
My friends and I stayed in a large room just for a night in this hotel. The room was big for 3 people, it had two queen beds, a side table, cable tv and a clean bathroom, which was what we just needed for our stay. What I liked the most was the location and the staff. They were definitely very friendly and accommodating. One thing we immediately noticed though was that there was only one outlet in the room which became a problem as there were three of us staying in the room. Also the walls were really thin that when someone checked-in late at night we could actually hear them unlock their door, shut it and could clearly hear what they were watching on the tv, but since it was only for one night it didn't bother us as much.
Отзыв оставлен 31 мая 2016

Alex — Филиппины
Семья с подростками
номер large
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Our stay at Island Stays
Good!
Отзыв оставлен 12 мая 2016

Fuhaizah — Малайзия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Небольшой номер
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Basic room but good location
Room was satisfactory, every facilities was working well, walkable distance to mall and restaurants, didn't interract much with the staffs but they're ok.
Отзыв оставлен 10 апреля 2016

Christian — Филиппины
Индивидуальный путешественник
Небольшой номер
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Islands Stay
Islands Stay good for backpackers too
Отзыв оставлен 16 марта 2016

Anne — Филиппины
Индивидуальный путешественник
Небольшой номер
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Good for Short Business Trips
Value for money - I think it's worth it Location - near Ayala Center and One Acacia place (behind it) where you can have a massage in Nuat Thai or relax and eat at Cafe Namoo and Fat Cow. There's also a convenience store. Staff - friendly. They greet when you come in and out of the hotel :) Facilities - Good. They replace the kit (soap, cotton buds and shampoo), bed sheets, pillowcases and towels whenever they clean your room. Tip - tell the receptionist or place the "room service" on the door knob if you want your room cleaned. I'm happy with my stay there - affordable and clean. Note - no breakfast included
Отзыв оставлен 04 марта 2016

ken — Австралия
Семья с подростками
номер large
9 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Great place
Friendly staff
Great
Отзыв оставлен 02 февраля 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: