Хорошо 6,8
Оценка по 66 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 66 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,9
  • Услуги 6,0
  • Расположение 6,5
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 7,2
  • Цена – качество 7,2
  • Питание 6,2
Сортировать по

Rawisuda — Таиланд
Индивидуальные туристы
Люкс Marcell с видом на море
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
Bad service and location
Good view in the morning.
Terrible with bad location that does not have access anywhere. Bad service that was served by a security guard. Did not provide any blanket. The place looks torn down.
Отзыв оставлен 16 декабря 2014

Larry — Новая Зеландия
Индивидуальные туристы
Люкс Marcell с видом на море
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
I will stay there again
Location, Staff, Friendly
Great place to stay,friendly staff, good value for money, Great food, friendly helpful talkative owner.
Отзыв оставлен 14 ноября 2014

Christian — Германия
Пары
Люкс Marcell с видом на море
6 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Good for diving
Directly located on the ocean, big room with nice balcony
This place isn't exactly a hotel, there's basically just one room in a villa right next to the ocean. The room is very big, has an awesome balcony with sea view. Satellite TV with 100+ HD channels in case it's a rainy day. Well, it's the Philippines, so don't expect a newly refurbished room or even yummy food. The place is awesome for diving. During the day there are dozens of Korean tourists, so it can be quite noisy in the morning. But at night you only hear the soothing sound of the ocean :)
Отзыв оставлен 07 октября 2014

haruhiko — Япония
Пары
Люкс Sven Ocean (люкс с видом на море)
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
dont wanna let you know
beauty of underwater well preserved. increduble sea view spacious room with big balcony quiet enviroment
this is the place for those who know the beauty of underwater and diving. not for normal resort cus who never know the quality of this hotel. no fancy. but very much for those who know.
Отзыв оставлен 29 сентября 2014

Lu — Тайвань
Индивидуальные туристы
Люкс Marcell с видом на море
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2014
Room is large but old
Sea view , Not too far from Airport , Diving
Отзыв оставлен 26 сентября 2014

sami — Саудовская Аравия
Пары
Люкс Sven Ocean (люкс с видом на море)
Одна ночь в Июль 2014
Very Bad
Beware that it is not a hotel just Verwh only one very old and insects fill the place where I live did not But that just entered and Wright insects and the level of bad hygiene refused receipt of the room
Отзыв оставлен 11 сентября 2014

SEOKHEE — Южная Корея
Пары
Люкс Sven Ocean (люкс с видом на море)
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
dirty kontiki! unkind staff
this is not a hotel but a shabby shelter...too rude staff and bad manner, dirty food, raid of insects, no drinking water, too remote location, no wi-fi, no tv, there are so many disappointing things in this inn. the homepage pictures are all fake and bail to the innocent people. don't stay there otherwise your vacation will be changed to a nightmare !!!! don't be a victim of kon tiki !!
Отзыв оставлен 26 июля 2014

Jisang — Южная Корея
Группы
Люкс Sven Ocean (люкс с видом на море)
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Fantastic!
Wide rooms, Access of sea, Kindly staffs
It was very good and comfort. I wish to come again, if I have a chance. Swimming and activity is available in this resort. I don't forget kind staffs and taste dish.
Отзыв оставлен 21 июля 2014

Micah — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Люкс Marcell с видом на море
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Staff was non-exsistant
Good size room, Nice Bathroom, Ocean access was nice.
I was not happy that there was not any staff upon check in. The security guard took our name and contact information. There was no drinking water available and I was forced to walk 2KM to the closest store for drinks/snacks. There was no taxis or transportation easily obtained. I was disappointed with this.
Отзыв оставлен 07 июля 2014

cary — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + маленькие дети
Люкс Sven Ocean (люкс с видом на море)
Одна ночь в Февраль 2014
Relaxing and comfortable
The sunsets, the ocean and the big rooms
We stayed in a suite, and I would only recommend a suite here - they are big and pretty comfortable and have nice, elevated views of the ocean and usually beautiful sunsets. The regular rooms are a bit cave-like. The food is pretty good, especially the fish and the chicken.
Отзыв оставлен 01 июня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: