arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 216 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 216 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,8
  • Услуги 6,0
  • Расположение 5,5
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена-качество 7,6
  • Питание 5,9

Omdal J.
Норвегия
20 марта 2016
Bad value
Bad value, failed and not internet

Daniel B.
Канада
05 марта 2016
clean and peacefull
good place for romance

Donald U.
Канада
05 февраля 2016
Great rate from Agoda
Gym. Pool. View
Our second stay at this location. We really loved it! Hope to spend some time there again.

Kevin D.
Новая Зеландия
03 февраля 2016
use sotogrande instead
paint was falling off ceiling and walls, mould was on ceiling and walls, windows leaked when it rained, wire hanging out of sockets, room was not as shown when we complained they refused to sort out until we complained to management and demanded a refund, got moved to sotogrande which was cleaner but still had problems because of poor maintenances mostly that it leaked around the windows when it rained, Atm and 7/11 at new town and alfresco restaurants at new town which is where free shuttle drops you off

Donald U.
Канада
23 января 2016
Gym. Pools. Food
We had no problem using their shuttle service. The gym was great and the staff were warm and accommodating. It was tranquil and enjoyable. We booked a great rate with Agoda so we were very satisfied with the rate we paid for three days. We will certainly stay again in the near future.

Yoohan T.
Филиппины
14 декабря 2015
Satisfied
Room, Nice swimming pool, Staff
It was great stay nice view of swimming pool and beach at the balcony,clean and comfortable room,and accommodating staff.

Neil T.
Филиппины
02 декабря 2015
La Mirada Hotel
I originally booked a room in La Mirada, but when I arrived at the hotel, the front desk informed me that they moved my room into one of their other hotels in the area (2 buildings away) which is considerably much much older! Their reason was because all their rooms at La Mirada were already fully-booked even though I have already paid my room in full thru Agoda. Definitely not coming back.

khoo L.
Сингапур
09 октября 2015
Give it a try
cheap, quiet and nice view

Riccardo T.
Италия
16 сентября 2015
Good location, services a little limited yet
Location, seashore, staff performance
The staff was very friendly and helpful, and the location is nice, even if the beach still need some work to be defined as "white" and rock-free. Services are still a little bit limited, and only one restaurant is not really enough for the three buildings around. Anyway, the rooms are spacious and clean.

MOHAMMAD H.
Бангладеш
04 сентября 2015
location
location