вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 220 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,8
  • Услуги 6,1
  • Расположение 5,5
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,9
  • Цена-качество 7,6
  • Питание 5,9

kendrick K. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Март 2016
Good
Foods for breakfast buffet are actually not for braekfast.
Отзыв оставлен 01 апреля 2016

Benigno I. — Филиппины
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Huge rooms but horrible
We we're surprised with the space our room had, it was clean and had decent facilities. The location of the hotel is far from everything. From the airport it will take about 150-200 Pesos. It is located in a secluded place- a 5 minute rough-road drive to the main road. At the main road, basically you can find a mcdonalds and a 7-11 shop, nothing else. If you hire a taxi from the hotel, they will charge you additional 100 pesos on top of the metered fare because the hotel location is far. This is really annoying as you will almost always need to get out of the hotel to do something, even eat, as there are no decent restaurants near the area. The hotel's pool was nice although it smelt dirty during daytime. No private beach, but there is a nearby beach you can go to- but it was horrible, not sand, rocks and seaweed everywhere, easy to say it wasnt maintained. could be great, but needs alot of improvement.
Отзыв оставлен 31 марта 2016

Omdal J. — Норвегия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Bad value
Bad value, failed and not internet
Отзыв оставлен 20 марта 2016

Daniel B. — Канада
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
clean and peacefull
good place for romance
Отзыв оставлен 05 марта 2016

Donald U. — Канада
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Great rate from Agoda
Gym. Pool. View
Our second stay at this location. We really loved it! Hope to spend some time there again.
Отзыв оставлен 05 февраля 2016

Kevin D. — Новая Зеландия
Семьи + подростки
8 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
use sotogrande instead
paint was falling off ceiling and walls, mould was on ceiling and walls, windows leaked when it rained, wire hanging out of sockets, room was not as shown when we complained they refused to sort out until we complained to management and demanded a refund, got moved to sotogrande which was cleaner but still had problems because of poor maintenances mostly that it leaked around the windows when it rained, Atm and 7/11 at new town and alfresco restaurants at new town which is where free shuttle drops you off
Отзыв оставлен 03 февраля 2016

Donald U. — Канада
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Gym. Pools. Food
We had no problem using their shuttle service. The gym was great and the staff were warm and accommodating. It was tranquil and enjoyable. We booked a great rate with Agoda so we were very satisfied with the rate we paid for three days. We will certainly stay again in the near future.
Отзыв оставлен 23 января 2016

Yoohan T. — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Satisfied
Room, Nice swimming pool, Staff
It was great stay nice view of swimming pool and beach at the balcony,clean and comfortable room,and accommodating staff.
Отзыв оставлен 14 декабря 2015

Neil T. — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Август 2015
La Mirada Hotel
I originally booked a room in La Mirada, but when I arrived at the hotel, the front desk informed me that they moved my room into one of their other hotels in the area (2 buildings away) which is considerably much much older! Their reason was because all their rooms at La Mirada were already fully-booked even though I have already paid my room in full thru Agoda. Definitely not coming back.
Отзыв оставлен 02 декабря 2015

khoo L. — Сингапур
Пары
10 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Give it a try
cheap, quiet and nice view
Отзыв оставлен 09 октября 2015