arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 486 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 486 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,2
  • Услуги 5,5
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 7,9
  • Обслуживание 7,9
  • Цена-качество 8,0
  • Питание 6,6

7 junseon C.
Южная Корея
09 марта 2016
not bad
place eating
there was not bad...near mango street

8,8 jennifer C.
Филиппины
08 марта 2016
Rooms are nice and clean.
Value for money rooms are nice and clean

7,6 Padraic P.
Ирландия
07 марта 2016
Great location for trip
Enjoyed staying here for a brief trip to Cebu. Very central location, convenient for the trip. Room was great value and clean. Look forward to staying here on my next trip.

9 BAUDOUIN W.
Бельгия
04 марта 2016
Nice hotel
Location, cleanliness, service.
I stayed at this hotel more than six times and always enjoyed my stay there.

8,7 BAUDOUIN W.
Бельгия
02 марта 2016
Pleasant clean modern hotel
Pleasant, clean, modern
I have stayed more than half a dozen times in this hotel, each time I have enjoyed my stay there.

10 Ma G.
Филиппины
01 марта 2016
Pleasant stay
The staff are accommodating, they granted special requests. The family rooms are great. The private bathroom is spacious but the shower area seem so small. Furnitures and fixtures are well maintained. Great location, you have everything you need around. Malls, Larsian BBQ, Pasalubong Center, Convenience stores, Bakery, Carinderia, Drugstore and Carinderias.

8,8 BAUDOUIN W.
Бельгия
25 февраля 2016
Nice modern hotel, friendly staff.
Nice modern hotel, friendly staff.

8 Sandra B.
Филиппины
17 февраля 2016
Good service
Good location. Near a lot of restaurants. Wifi is working well. Spacious comfort room. Clean room. Overall, stay was great.

7,2 Jennifer C.
Филиппины
15 февраля 2016
Great location and convenience for short stays
I highly appreciated that we were able to check in straight from the airport at around 11am. The room was clean and the room size was good. However, the bed was small for a supposedly queen sized bed. The TV was quite small as well. On our second day we requested for our room to be cleaned before we left and when we came back at around 330pm, our room was still being cleaned. Overall, the location makes up for the above, If you are after a central location that is convenient, easily accessible and near convenience stores and food outlets, then this place will definitely be a good pick.

8,4 Yao S.
Сингапур
25 января 2016
Good value hotel with convenient location
Stayed here one night for a layover. Convenient location with amenities and restaurants near by. Feels like a relatively new hotel and everything works. Good value.