arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,2
Оценка по 1055 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 1055 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,0
  • Услуги 6,2
  • Расположение 7,6
  • Удобство номера 7,2
  • Обслуживание 7,2
  • Цена-качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,5

brent W.
Новая Зеландия
25 июня 2016
Great , just fabulous ,,,,,it was not super flash ...yet the price was right for the room . Nice bre
Not much else to say ......was a great place , worth the money and would be happy to stay again !!

Eugene S.
Филиппины
24 июня 2016
Friendly staff
Very accommodating and friendly staff. Room is clean but no ref. Breakfast is a little bit disappointing as my corned beef was served cold. Dinner is ok; the calamari is very tasty, and they serve ice cold beer. Thumbs up to the staff!

Alfredo R.
Филиппины
19 июня 2016
Good
Good

Hanna R.
Филиппины
18 июня 2016
It was okay
The rooms and baths are okay. Location was great its near everywhere. Free breakfast!

Hazel J.
Филиппины
15 июня 2016
Horrible stay
I booked and indicated the ages of my 2 children 4 days before arrival. No one contacted me to advise that there were additional charges for my kids. The carpet had hidden "treasures" in them! I stepped on broken glass and as my toe was bleeding, I sat on the bed to clean it. My other foot got caught on a sticky mouse trap! Geez. There were fixings for cheap 3-in-1 coffee but no hot water. Breakfast was a disappointing platter of a lone sausage cut up in thin slices and very dry eggs. The room we were assigned was fronting the streets and we were up all night with the sirens of ambulances and honking cars. Not sure if a hospital was nearby but there were multiple ambulances with shrilly sirens that passed the whole night. Upon check-out, I asked for a feedback form. The unsmiling receptionist gave me a blank bond paper and I had to ask for a pen. NEVER AGAIN STAYING HERE.

Jason T.
Филиппины
15 июня 2016
Good location
It is in a good location. Lots of parking spaces is a plus if one is driving.

scott S.
Соединенные Штаты
10 июня 2016
Nice
Nice hotel for price

Cherry A.
Филиппины
29 мая 2016
Review
Relatively old hotel. Good value for money if you're looking for cheap but decent hotel.

EDWIN V.
Филиппины
29 мая 2016
affordable
if you are not that picky just a place to spend the night, i can recommmend this because of price and accessiblity. clean room with free breakfast and wifi in all areas of the hotel. also there is a pool for guests.

Anthony W.
Австралия
27 мая 2016
Poor and basic
Basic accommodation that is expensive comparable to similar hotels in the area. Only 1 lift servicing whole building closed for maintenance on 2 days. Lots of staff but not experienced staff. Rooms old and in need of upgrading. I've Exoerienced better in my travels