вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,2
Оценка по 1078 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 1078 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,0
  • Услуги 6,3
  • Расположение 7,6
  • Удобство номера 7,2
  • Обслуживание 7,2
  • Цена-качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,5

Marilou S. — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
The need to improve on facilities
I chose this hotel because it was near to my purpose of business in Cebu. sad to say, the hotel has seen better days. The room I stayed in has a defective wall key-slot. It takes 5-10 tries before you get to activate electricity. The shower is a disappointment. What's more, I need to stand by my door to get a WIFI signal.
Отзыв оставлен 25 августа 2016

Arlene T. — Филиппины
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
not a good experience
the pictures shown and the actual are not the same. the hotel is a bit old and needs renovation. towels are already grey in color and food is not that good. although coffee is unlimited.
Отзыв оставлен 24 августа 2016

Chen J. — Сингапур
Пары
Одна ночь в Август 2016
average stay
Ok location with good number of laundry shops around. near bars if you are looking for them. Room is small and bit stuffy. aircon didnt really work well. Might not go for this hotel again with the same pricing.
Отзыв оставлен 15 августа 2016

Marco L. — Нидерланды
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Not very clean, and need a lot of maintenance
Hotel need a lot of maintenance everywhere (rooms,bathroom,elevator,swimming pool, etc). Dirty carpet on the floor in the room. So price too high compared to quality.
Отзыв оставлен 15 августа 2016

ashley R. — Великобритания
Пары
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Mango
MANGO PARK HOTEL IS REALLY VALUE FOR MONEY, NICELY LOCATED AND JUST A 10 MINUTE WALK FROM AYALA MALL. lOVELY LITTLE POOL ON THE ROOF AND THE ROOMS ARE GREAT FOR WHAT YOU PAY. i HAVE STAYED HERE MANY TIMES AND WILL STAY MANY MORE. AS FOR THE MANGO AREA, IT IS GREAT , NOT ALL BARS AND GIRLS, I FEEL SAFE AND HAPPY IN THE AREA.
Отзыв оставлен 12 августа 2016

Hans W. — Германия
Пары
Одна ночь в Август 2016
First time there
I would go there again. We booked a suite..especially because of the bathtube..and we were not disappointed. Wifi quality is great, the pool's cleanliness not so. Breakfast : average but acceptable. All in all we have got what we expected.
Отзыв оставлен 11 августа 2016

LENIE E. — Филиппины
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
3 Day Stay in Mango Park Hotel
Towels were very old and used. It need to be replaced.
Отзыв оставлен 04 августа 2016

john B. — Австралия
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Mango Park Hotel
dining room staff no uniforms generally untidy swimming pool water not clear windows dirty staff generally pleasant & helpful hotel rooms look tired & need upgrade
Отзыв оставлен 23 июля 2016

Criselda M. — Филиппины
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
.
.
Отзыв оставлен 21 июля 2016

YUH T. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
7 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Value for Money
Clean, good location, large space for child
Отзыв оставлен 18 июля 2016