Хорошо 7,2
Оценка по 1091 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 1091 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,9
  • Услуги 6,0
  • Расположение 7,6
  • Удобство номера 7,2
  • Service 7,2
  • Цена – качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,5
Сортировать по

PETER — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Good location
Close to many facilities, eg. Alaya Mall Plaza. Clubs short walk, restaurant next door, Jollie bee across the road, Dentists a few doors away, Salon a few doors. Banks & ATM short walk. Laundry mat across the road. Permanent security, Large parking area in front of hotel. Jeep nee transport in front of hotel. Their business centre facilities could be improved.
Отзыв оставлен 20 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

PETER — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Close to everything
I have stayed many times in recent years at this hotel .It has everything close bye, including Resturant next door, jollie Bee across the road, laundry mat over the road, clubs a short walk. Plenty of parking space for Taxi's etc. Jeepnee transport out front of hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 20 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Davy — Великобритания
Пары
Стандартный номер
7 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Bloody Awful!
This place need serious cleaning, And someone's going to get very ill here Not even one star rating adiquate Don't stay here if you value your health!!
Отзыв оставлен 15 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

BO — Китай
Группы
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
just like that
the Aircon too noisy
Отзыв оставлен 14 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

RUDOLF — Австрия
Бизнес-путешественники
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Good located in Cebu
Near SM City with cute swimming pool on rooftop
Отзыв оставлен 13 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Anjo — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
it's a "so-so" hotel
Upon arrival the staff were very courteous and accommodating. When we were shown to our room, the card slot was broken and you have to improvise to make it work. I was also disappointed with the towels, it was quite old and have holes in it. But the air condition was good. But they don't have hot shower. The room was carpeted though. The room I booked was just the standard room. Maybe thats the reason it was not that good. The place I enjoyed the most is their swimming pool. It is not that huge but it was decent enough.
Отзыв оставлен 10 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Timothy — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
Was not pleased with this hotel
I did not care for this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 10 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Davy — Великобритания
Семьи + маленькие дети
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Very over ripe
We were expecting the hotel we stayed in last but were shocked at the deterioration in the place Staff were helpful and kind but the facility falls short of 1 star rating The place is dismal and drab the place hasn't been painted for years and Windows you can barely see out off with grime and dirt Need urgent renovation Stayed 4 nights and cancelled the rest of our stay we had booked finding a beautiful guest house with excellent cleaning Will never be staying here again
Отзыв оставлен 09 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jose — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Two thumbs up!
Room is clean and tidy. Only the swimming pool needs a clean up.
Отзыв оставлен 30 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

PETER — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Good taxi servive
Very close to lots of places. including nightlife. shopping. malls. etc. Jollie bee across the road. swimming pool.
Отзыв оставлен 26 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: