arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Все отзывы (2630)

Бизнес-путешественники (366)

Пары (961)

Индивидуальные туристы (681)

Семьи + маленькие дети (235)

Семьи + подростки (190)

Группы (197)

Отлично
8,5
По 2630 отзывам
Состояние отеля
8,8
Услуги
8,9
Расположение
7,7
Удобство номера
8,7
Обслуживание
8,7
Цена-качество
8,5
Питание
8,5

9,7 Jessie B.
Philippines
09 февраля 2016
Excellent hotel. Very sophisticated
food, service, ambience
It's memorable and most sosyal.

10 Mylene C.
Philippines
06 октября 2015
Nice experience
food, location, room
it was a very good experiencec

10 Gino L.
Philippines
29 сентября 2015
Indeed a 5 star hotel
Good service, good food & good amenties
I'm satisfied with my stay. Will definitely return.

9,7 Rowena H.
United Kingdom
28 сентября 2015
Very clean and friendly staff
The swimming pool restaurant the hall
Very memorable and really enjoyed my stay

7 Rogelio G.
Philippines
01 октября 2015
Average
Marco Polo Hotel
First, i asked and stated in my booking request to get a queen sized bed and i end up getting one double bed and one single bed. Lucky for them i was too busy with my itineraries that i never complained about that. Second, they did not replace my towels, soap and other toiletries( i expected more since i am a loyal marco polo hotel client all over the world). Lastly, this was the first time that i have these problems, and im hoping this will be the last.

8,3 Agnes J.
Philippines
15 октября 2015
Love the foods but room is not that luxurious
Foods, City View, Affordable 5-star
I would love to go back for the foods. Lol! But the room is not at par with other 5-star hotels. I love their bathroom though.

10 Pawel N.
United States of America
27 сентября 2015
Will be coming back...
Food, pool, rooms, staff, everything?
Very nice stay, as always. My hotel of choice, had stayed several times in the last two years. Staff is very nice and Catherine T. from front desk is exceptional. Super fast check in or check out or stay extension, truly star. Security staff is also very good, I left phone in a taxi and they helped recover it, so I got it back few hours later. One happy customer.

8,3 Marion C.
Philippines
25 сентября 2015
Great spa
Pool, spa gym
Relaxing

10 Pawel N.
United States of America
20 сентября 2015
Very pleasant stay
Clean rooms and bathrooms. Very professional staff. Restaurants, live music, pool, ATM in a lobby and many other things.
I bought standard room but since I was a returning customer reception staff upgraded to premier suite. Rooms are clean, well maintained and staff is very attentive. You can tell the place is well managed right away. Good food in a restaurant, live music in the evening, pool will keep you entertained. Safe choice and not that expensive.

9,3 William H.
United States of America
05 октября 2015
Nice to pamper yourself once in awhile :)
Wonderful service, quiet location and very good security.
As a returning guest at Marco Polo Cebu Plaza it is always a treat to stay here. The staff are excruciatingly polite. The security is ever present, watchful but unobtrusive. The reception and bell boy stay efficient and eager to meet your every (reasonable) need. I felt at all times welcome and that my business was appreciated. The rooms were well appointed, tastefully decorated and all needs were consistently met at all times. The breakfast buffet was plentiful, appetizing and tasty.. The service was attentive with an AWESOME memory :). In short I would absolutely stay in their facilities at anytime I wished to splurge a bit.