arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 2653 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2653 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,8
  • Услуги 8,9
  • Расположение 7,7
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,7
  • Цена-качество 8,5
  • Питание 8,5
Проверенные отзывы

allen L.
Филиппины
16 февраля 2015
Superb ........ Best
Accomodation, food, location
Wonderful experience

George R.
Соединенные Штаты
13 февраля 2015
COMFORT
Lobby - Pool - Service

Johnny B.
Соединенные Штаты
12 февраля 2015
great clean hotel
clean , staff friendly, cool bar
I was comfortable

Robert M.
Соединенные Штаты
11 февраля 2015
Title
Cleanliness, cheerful staff, food
Great

Amparo M.
Филиппины
09 февраля 2015
it was nice but not 5 star i been too many hotel
clean nice room nice bathroom and location
iy was overnight but okey

John C.
Филиппины
07 февраля 2015
Best Deal in Cebu
Comfort, Staff Friendliness and efficient, Breakfast
I came here on the best deal in town. The hotel was great and breakfast was very reasonable.The room was big and comfortable. It is a close ride to the city. The view is nice since it is on a hill. I will come back for sure.

Simon G.
Великобритания
07 февраля 2015
Quality hotel choice in Cebu City
Environment, room, value for money
A good choice quality hotel for Cebu City area. Generally a cut above expectations and very good value for money at the prevailing Agoda rate. Professional level staff, spacious comfortable room and in general a very pleasant hotel environment. Quality of food and beverage from the outdoor bar / restaurant area was better then expected. Complimentary shuttle bus to Cebu City with two or three drop off spots. Recommended for Cebu if you don't require a beach or resort location.

Celeste L.
Филиппины
05 февраля 2015
accomodation for a much needed rest
Sumptuous buffet, clean and comfortable bed with clean linen and accomodating staff.
Wonderful. It provided us the comfort for a much needed and well deserved rest. The room is spacious, linen are so clean, friendly staff, elegant lobby and most of all very delicious buffet breakfast!

Peter B.
Австралия
05 февраля 2015
A great Hotel
Ambience, food and entertainment
The Marco Polo is a great Hotel. The staff are always friendly and efficient. The food is good and there is really nothing I could detect against the place.

Rowena H.
Филиппины
03 февраля 2015
Great overnight stay
Safety, Comfort and Perfect for Families with Kids
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel even if it was only an overnight stay. The food was great, people were great! My kid and husband enjoyed their whole stay there. The place kept me calm and I felt safer there for my 4-year old kid, I just had him go around the hotel without any worries.