вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 2685 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2685 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,8
  • Услуги 8,7
  • Расположение 7,7
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,7
  • Цена-качество 8,5
  • Питание 8,5

Haemi L.
Южная Корея
21 марта 2015
Ok hotel for short stay
Room

Lota A.
Филиппины
18 марта 2015
Romantic place
Poolside entertainment at night and at lounge, night time view from the blu bar, romantic
The buffet dinner and lunch was too expensive. Have to wait to get a cab every time. staff are inconsistent. Some are very nice some are not. Had to have a long discussion with one of the managers as our guests were not allowed to use the swimming pool despite the fact that we spent $1000 for the buffet breakfast that day and everyday we stayed there not to mention dinners and all our meals at the hotel that were paid by our guests because of their stupid policy that before guests can use the pool they have to pay or spend at least $1000. Doesn't make sense. Our guests already spent way more than that amount but still not allowed to use the pool

Lee K.
Великобритания
18 марта 2015
Grand Old Lady
Location
A pleasant stay in a quiet corner uphill of the city.

Runerus L.
Филиппины
16 марта 2015
very nice hotel
1. clean 2. nice staff 3. nice food

rudolf O.
Швейцария
15 марта 2015
My relax stay in Hotel Marco Polo in Cebu
The Gym , the Pool , the restaurants and blue Bar
It was an relax stay after 8 days diving in Bohol , Alona beach , where the water is nicer as some Hotels. afterwords the stay Hotel Marco Polo with the friendly staf was great.

nidhal S.
Соединенные Штаты
15 марта 2015
Not a 5 Star! 4 at best!
The food was good and the staff was nice, last the Management was very good and very attentive.
It was very nice, however...the Buffet is over priced, it's a Buffet? and unless you are hungry hungry hippo, you will go once and maybe desert and done. The location was ok, not city center which I had hoped. The Manager, Asst Manager and Staff were all terrific and very professional...just not a 5 Star but a 4 star... It was good, but to be honest, it's a 4 star at best. Also...the pool service was slow....very very slow. But Overall...it was a good experience and I will stay there again. I love the Quest Hotel...its across from Ayala mall and it is rated a 3 Star...but to be very honest it was just as good as Marco Polo. The Food was just as good, the rooms were the same... and the staff was also very good. So....go to both and make up your mind which you would like to stay at again.

Nicholas T.
Сингапур
14 марта 2015
good 5 star hotel with acceptable service standard
in general..it is a hotel that will keep their clients happy...
Pleasant & comfortable..

Andrea F.
Филиппины
12 марта 2015
Beautiful and Relaxing place
Comfy bed, beautiful pool and nice lounge area
Marco Polo is a beautiful place to stay in. The rooms are big and so comfy and the service is excellent. Sadly though, my friend's things got lost when we had our room fixed and they even took his money from his pouch. We advised guest services but all they advised was it was not surrendered as lost and that's it.

Josephine G.
Филиппины
11 марта 2015
the place is clean and the location is good
food, location
it was all worth the money

Charles K.
Соединенные Штаты
09 марта 2015
Valentine Day Surprise
The Valentine dinner was great and the food excellent. I saw the hotel chef all during the night checking the food and making sure the we had plentyat the buffet. The location was great/
I never stayed there but I am spoiled now and the food was great. I took my wife there for the Valentine dinner and it was great


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: