вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 2683 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2683 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,8
  • Услуги 8,7
  • Расположение 7,7
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,7
  • Цена-качество 8,5
  • Питание 8,5

Deo T. — Филиппины
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Relaxing.
Great breakfast. Attentive staff. Efficient service.
We had our wedding reception there and the staff was very attentive, their service was impeccable. We were very satisfied.
Отзыв оставлен 17 июня 2014

DEIPARINE A. — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
relaxing stay
good bed, reasonably priced and relaxing
Marco polo is a relaxing hotel wherein you get to see the beauty of cebu city from its top view. The staff are surely world class, the place is also relaxing. Considering that its a known international chain, it is also reasonably priced.
Отзыв оставлен 17 июня 2014

Theresa C. — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Great, relaxing vacation for our family
Comfortable rooms, view from room, breakfast
Отзыв оставлен 17 июня 2014

SALVATORE B. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Одна ночь в Июнь 2014
awful
there were not three
never stay there again
Отзыв оставлен 16 июня 2014

Mark M. — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Very nice hotel
Room, View & Staff
Outstanding! The staff was very attentive. The view is superb. I would recommend that you stay at this hotel at least once when you visit Cebu. It's now my favorite.
Отзыв оставлен 15 июня 2014

Jovannie G. — Филиппины
Пары
Одна ночь в Март 2014
PERFECT!!!
Excellent Service, Cozy Ambience, Big Rooms
Highly Recommnended
Отзыв оставлен 13 июня 2014

James F. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Great Luxury Hotel Available via Good Deal
Room, staff, pool
Very nice. Buffets are also really nice, but they are too pricey.
Отзыв оставлен 13 июня 2014

Paul R. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Middle of no-where
Terrible location. Far walk to everywhere. Taxi bandits hang out in the front of this hotel and ask the tourists for ridiculous prices and the staff are in on the scam. You have to walk 1km to get a proper metered taxi.
Отзыв оставлен 11 июня 2014

Takashi H. — Япония
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
comfortable good feeling
good swimpool, food& staff members
good excelllent stay there. i would stay there again when i go there.
Отзыв оставлен 11 июня 2014

Gerwin R. — Филиппины
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Quiet, peaceful and relaxing
Mountain view, best steak in the Phil, Polite staff
Though the location is quite isolated, up high in the mountain, it gives you a panoramic view of the city. It's not really much of a problem since you can request for taxicabs at the concierge.
Отзыв оставлен 10 июня 2014