2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 2710 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2710 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,8
  • Услуги 8,6
  • Расположение 7,7
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Цена – качество 8,5
  • Питание 8,5
Сортировать по

AHHYUN — Южная Корея
Индивидуальный путешественник
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
cheap but the most comfortable
kind staff, good room condition, nice view
when i go to cebu , i always stay, bcoz the price is cheaper than other 5 stars hotel, and room condition is the most in the cebu.
Отзыв оставлен 01 июля 2014

Zenaida — Соединенные Штаты
Семья с подростками
6 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Satisfying, memorable and wonderful.
cleanliness, ambience and luxury.
Marco Polo is a very luxurious hotel, from the time you step in to the lobby all the way to the room,there is a touch of class everywhere. The staffs are very accommodating with the exception of the Front Desk Agents, who seems to take their time in checking in or dealing with guests concerns....other than that everything is smooth going. I love the shuttle to the major shopping malls and the IT Park. Lobby Bar is a wonderful feature. Pricey buffets but worth well on the selections of food. Keep up the cleanliness and friendly attitudes of the staffs and everything you spend in this hotel is worthy. Definitely will see you guys on my next vacation.
Отзыв оставлен 30 июня 2014

jonathan — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Одна ночь в Июнь 2014
excellent! fantastic! want to make it my home.
the staff. exelent customer service. im a local, but they treat me like a king. then the food. i cant name one food that is bad. price is cheap but food is excelent. then the cleanlines. superb!
when i reach the hotel, they opened my door, took my luguages and greated me with a lemon grass towel. the loby is amazing. the staff are atentive to your needs, well dressed, very polite. the room is fantastic. very very clean. the pool, oh my god, its  paradise. fresh air blowin 24/7. amazing view of the city. there are other 5 star hotel in cebu, try it, and then try marco polo. then tell me im right. and im not done yet, this hotel 5star food, staff, rooms, cleanlines, all at 50usd per night at agoda tax inclusive. cant beat that.
Отзыв оставлен 29 июня 2014

John — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
very good
the staff, very clean, and excellent service
very good staff...and excellent overall hotel...thanks
Отзыв оставлен 28 июня 2014

Ireneo — Филиппины
Семья с подростками
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Great Facilities, superiory clean, some staff err
Service. Cleanliness. Comfort.
Summarily we found it enjoyable, comfortable, Good.
Отзыв оставлен 28 июня 2014

Ivy — Филиппины
Индивидуальный путешественник
Одна ночь в Июнь 2014
Home away from home.
Staff, Rooms, Food
Отзыв оставлен 27 июня 2014

Miren — Филиппины
Пара
Одна ночь в Июнь 2014
Pleasant and satisfying.
Food. Roo
Отзыв оставлен 26 июня 2014

brylle — Филиппины
Пара
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Marco Polo is Love
Staff, Food, Services
So far, this has the best quality of service in all the hotels that I've checked in any parts of the world. Great staff, very friendly and attentive to customers needs. The shuttle to and from the hotel is very much important for travelers. The restaurants serves good food. WiFi connection is high speed. Comfortable bed and restroom.
Отзыв оставлен 24 июня 2014

lourdes — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Одна ночь в Июнь 2014
the hotel was god but their front desk suck big
food, pool n rooms
it was nice but dont like their reception staff so annoying n arrogant
Отзыв оставлен 23 июня 2014

Maria — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс номер
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
The best value for money
clean comfortable beds, really a 5 star hotel with its amenities and service, very friendly staff
It truly was a mrmorable one with its friendly staff who takes time to talk with the guests. It has a great poolside bar with live music every night and has the best mojito so far. Pool is big and nice. Rooms are great for business travellers with its fast wifi connection, it also has big comfortable beds with spacious bathroom. I would definitely stay again at this hotel. Oh nice restaurant too with wide food selection.
Отзыв оставлен 22 июня 2014


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: