вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 2682 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2682 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,8
  • Услуги 8,7
  • Расположение 7,7
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,7
  • Цена-качество 8,5
  • Питание 8,5
Сортировать по

Michael S. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Poor location and everything overpriced
room, pool
The location is poor so they tend to provide huge room discounts. But once you are there everything is overpriced (440 pesos for glass of wine in lobby lounge) since you are locked in given the location. Their + price displays (every restaurant price you need to add 10% service charge) is very annoying. Overall even at huge room discount I wont stay again.
Отзыв оставлен 05 июня 2014

LA L. — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Июнь 2014
Fair
Value for money Comfort Shuttle Service
Отзыв оставлен 03 июня 2014

Jukka H. — Финляндия
Индивидуальные туристы
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Good hotel but really not 5 star.
Room price,safety,friendly staff
Hotel is old and not really 5 star. Rooms are small and not so clean. Also need renovating. Hotel breakfast buffet expencive..not value for money.
Отзыв оставлен 03 июня 2014

Marilou S. — Филиппины
Пары
Одна ночь в Май 2014
It was marvelous!
clean, staff courtesy and ambience
funtastic!
Отзыв оставлен 02 июня 2014

Andrew M. — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
A great hotel, clean, friendly staff
clean rooms , pool side resterant and service, every one works hard to make your stay unforgetable
we stayed mid week got a great price, the hotel was clean, and grand. a true Gem.
Отзыв оставлен 01 июня 2014

JOHN M. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Одна ночь в Май 2014
Clean, comfortable room, efficient, friendly staff
Warm greeting upon arrival, friendly and fast check in, check out, comfortable room, upgraded bath and amenities, good food.
A very pleasant experience as always at this hotel
Отзыв оставлен 01 июня 2014

Nihal A. — Шри-Ланка
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Excellent service and ambience.
Courteous and efficient staff, cleanliness, ambience.
Very enjoyable stay with the hotel staff who always tried hared to make you comfortable.
Отзыв оставлен 31 мая 2014

DUSTIN M. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Май 2014
indeed a mother's day treat
good food, big rooms and kid friendly pool
We enjoyed our stay at Marco Polo Hotel to celebrate mother's day. The room was spacious and had two beds to accommodate us couple and our child. The kid's pool is also kid friendly. Having a fast check-in and check out was a definite plus!
Отзыв оставлен 30 мая 2014

Lormilo G. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
Marco Polo is a 5-star hotel and service is great!
Nice hotel, great service, good food...
Our stay at Marco Polo Hotel was very pleasant. I love this hotel. Good food, great customer service, very warm & friendly staff...
Отзыв оставлен 30 мая 2014

Peter C. — Австралия
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Fantastic value especially when hotel was on super
Quality hotel. Plenty to do great staff
A good family hotel
Отзыв оставлен 29 мая 2014