2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 2710 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2710 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,8
  • Услуги 8,6
  • Расположение 7,7
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,7
  • Цена – качество 8,5
  • Питание 8,5
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Mark — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественник
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Very nice hotel
Room, View & Staff
Outstanding! The staff was very attentive. The view is superb. I would recommend that you stay at this hotel at least once when you visit Cebu. It's now my favorite.
Отзыв оставлен 15 июня 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jovannie — Филиппины
Пара
Одна ночь в Март 2014
PERFECT!!!
Excellent Service, Cozy Ambience, Big Rooms
Highly Recommnended
Отзыв оставлен 13 июня 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

James — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Great Luxury Hotel Available via Good Deal
Room, staff, pool
Very nice. Buffets are also really nice, but they are too pricey.
Отзыв оставлен 13 июня 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Paul — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Middle of no-where
Terrible location. Far walk to everywhere. Taxi bandits hang out in the front of this hotel and ask the tourists for ridiculous prices and the staff are in on the scam. You have to walk 1km to get a proper metered taxi.
Отзыв оставлен 11 июня 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Takashi — Япония
Бизнес-путешественник
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
comfortable good feeling
good swimpool, food& staff members
good excelllent stay there. i would stay there again when i go there.
Отзыв оставлен 11 июня 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Gerwin — Филиппины
Группа
Клубный номер Continental
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Quiet, peaceful and relaxing
Mountain view, best steak in the Phil, Polite staff
Though the location is quite isolated, up high in the mountain, it gives you a panoramic view of the city. It's not really much of a problem since you can request for taxicabs at the concierge.
Отзыв оставлен 10 июня 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Neil — Германия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс номер
Одна ночь в Июнь 2014
Repeat guest. Always a highlight.
Breakfast buffet. Pool Quality of room
Very good. Kind and accommodating staff. Good b/f buffet
Отзыв оставлен 10 июня 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Phillip — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Делюкс номер
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Very comfortable and well run hotel
Nice staff, comfortable rooms, good breakfast
Very nice hotel with an attentive staff. The hotel itself has some nice facilities catering to the picky traveler at a reasonable cost.
Отзыв оставлен 09 июня 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ergliza — Филиппины
Группа
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
Good
View, food, bar
I was not given with my preferred room. I was supposed to checked in early but since no room was still available yet, I was able to check in already late.
Отзыв оставлен 09 июня 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Aldrin — Филиппины
Индивидуальный путешественник
Одна ночь в Июнь 2014
Good
Clean, neat and organized
overall it was a good experience staying at marco polo. i did not emphasised the food because i did not eat at their restaurant. my stay did not include any meal so i need to go outside to find some restaurant to eat.
Отзыв оставлен 09 июня 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: