arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Превосходно 8,5
Оценка по 2634 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Превосходно



По 2634 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,8
  • Услуги 8,9
  • Расположение 7,7
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,7
  • Цена-качество 8,5
  • Питание 8,5

larry J.
Соединенные Штаты
28 мая 2016
nice stay
nice stay - view is good, breakfast very good, out of town a bit but on jeepney route

Dante G.
Соединенные Штаты
25 мая 2016
Good
My wife got sicked, severed stomach ache and had diarrhea after we ate in Cafe lounge area in lobby around 2 to 3 pm, May 21, 2016. Few minutes later, my wife Anastacia Gonzales suffered a lots of stomach pain and diarrhea.

Daniel S.
Великобритания
23 мая 2016
5 star hotel however not best value and location
Location is a bit out from everything but not a major problem for me. Service is top quality and in fact better than the Shangri La Mactan. I was looked after and liked the fact the pool areas were quiet and peaceful of which isnt at shangri la. Anyway in terms of money though i didnt think it was as good value as Radisson blu in the city as the rooms are older and this is slightly more expensive. All the same it was nice and i would stay again here.

Leo M.
Филиппины
23 мая 2016
Excellent Stay in Marco Polo
The staff was very professional and courteous. The food was great! It's a bit far from the city proper and one has to wait for a cab. Otherwise, Uber just work out fine with MP's location.

Robin H.
Великобритания
18 мая 2016
Excellent staff and food
My wife and I always use this hotel in Cebu, the staff are so helpful and welcoming it's a real pleasure to stay. The choice of food is excellent and you can eat by the pool if you choose with a comfortable dining area.

JongKyun H.
Южная Корея
18 мая 2016
Thankful services
Thankful services

Rowena H.
Великобритания
15 мая 2016
Holiday
Very nice hotel clean and friendly staff

Eveline G.
Филиппины
12 мая 2016
Wonderful stay!
We really enjoyed our stay at the beautiful Marco Polo Hotel! The room was clean, the breakfast was super, the staff was friendly, helpful and forthcoming. I made a mistake with the booking date, but the management agreed to change the date without extra charge! We'll be coming back for sure!

Phillip T.
Соединенные Штаты
12 мая 2016
MP
MP

Dennis I.
Соединенные Штаты
09 мая 2016
My HQ in Cebu - Always Great Staff, Facilities and Room
Fine food, dining and views from Blu rooftop !