Отлично 8,1
Оценка по 259 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 259 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Услуги 8,4
  • Расположение 7,9
  • Удобство номера 8,0
  • Обслуживание 8,1
  • Цена – качество 8,2
  • Питание 7,5
Сортировать по

Bastiaan — Нидерланды
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный коттедж Hideaway
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Pool under maintenance
When booking a hotel I only looked at hotels with a pool. Not interested in any other. So I picked this one, only to find out that the pool was closed for maintenance. Instead of relaxing by the pool, there was a view of workers. The hotel informed customers by mail and on the web site, but for me it was too late. Regret my booking. It would be a very nice place but without a pool there is just no attraction. Sorry. Better luck next time...
Отзыв оставлен 29 августа 2016

Dionisio — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Улучшенный коттедж рядом с морем
10 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Me and my husband enjoyed there and my kids had a blast swimming at the pool. The only negative thing is they don't let the relatives of the check in guest to swim with them in the pool.
Отзыв оставлен 26 августа 2016

Simon — Великобритания
Семьи + маленькие дети
Улучшенный коттедж Hideaway
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Very Happy
Best place I've stayed in Moalboal so far. Lovely clean pool with a slide for the kids. Nice landscaped garden. Quiet and clean. Nice large rooms.
Отзыв оставлен 22 августа 2016

Jan — Чехия
Пары
Номер Hideaway с кухней
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Nice resort in a good place.
It was really god time spend in this resort.
Отзыв оставлен 08 августа 2016

Jeffrey — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Улучшенный коттедж Hideaway
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
A night in Moalboal
Needed to spend a night in Moalboal. This property is not on the water. Very basic no frills.
Отзыв оставлен 21 июля 2016

Youk — Южная Корея
Пары
Улучшенный коттедж Hideaway
9 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Good
Very good resort~~
Отзыв оставлен 07 июля 2016

Jay — Филиппины
Пары
Улучшенный коттедж рядом с морем
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Vacation
Had a great time. All was wonderful. Just had ant issues was only concern.
Отзыв оставлен 07 июля 2016

Jonathan — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Коттедж Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
x
x
Отзыв оставлен 03 июля 2016

David — Великобритания
Пары
Стандартное Бунгало
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Good value resort in Moalboal
Just off the beach, nice swimming pool and a decent range of food and drink. Wi-fi only around the pool/restaurant area. Rooms nicely appointed with fans and air-cons --- good size, with TV, safe, and separate shower room. Nice grounds.
Отзыв оставлен 02 июля 2016

Mark — Великобритания
Пары
Коттедж Улучшенный
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Our opinion
Overall the Marcosas was satisfactory; the plus points are as follows, 1. Cleanliness 2. Room facilities were very good 3. Comfortable room and common areas 4. Clean and large outdoor pool 5. Friendly and obliging staff The down side; 1. Limited bar facilities , could do with more choice 2. Although the staff were friendly and helpful, a little more training was needed as the staff seemed to be new and lacked knowledge of the facilities 3. Bar opening and closing times need reviewing 4. Not enough top sheets for our bed, we like our AC on cold as we prefer more top sheets to give us a restful nights sleep
Отзыв оставлен 30 июня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: