вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 1697 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 1697 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 8,1
  • Расположение 7,8
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена-качество 7,7
  • Питание 7,6

Amethyst G. — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Июнь 2012
clean hotel and friendly staff.
i enjoyed the breakfast buffet and our rooms.
the staff were friendly and accomodating. we really enjoyed the place.
Отзыв оставлен 06 декабря 2012

pui W. — Франция
Группы
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2012
ok
sea view
bed is not so comfortable the resort is very old everything is not so clean but the staff is very helpful
Отзыв оставлен 05 декабря 2012

pui W. — Франция
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2012
average but the location is good
seaview
good to stay with the , staff is friendly but the resort is very old and everything isnot so clean
Отзыв оставлен 05 декабря 2012

pui W. — Франция
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
good for relax
sea view
hotel is big enough and the staff is friendly but resort is old and some of the facility is not clean
Отзыв оставлен 05 декабря 2012

Joselaine G. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2012
Lovely resort with very pleasant staff / service
Kid friendly pool and friendly staff. Room was newly renovated and spacious
my family spent our long weekend at matibago bluewater simply based on the reviews i read in agoda. the moment we checked in and was informed that we were upgraded from an amuma suite accommodation to a premier de luxe even without requesting for it was a pleasant surprise. i booked 3 rooms for our entire caboodle --- 2 rooms were upgraded and the third room was conveniently located near us. we could not ask for more -- our rooms were at the beachfront near the playground for the young kids to spend their time in. the entire family had a blast and we are already planning when to book our next vacation. i have even recommended the place to some friends who intend to visit cebu. just a little downside though, food in the resort was pricey.
Отзыв оставлен 05 декабря 2012

Joselaine G. — Филиппины
Пары
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2012
Cleans and quiet place
Huge pool which are situated near the rooms
relaxing place for the a senior couple that simply wants to have a restful time. special mention goes to their nice pool but the beach was quite a letdown. it was not sandy but sleeping by the shore on a hammock made up for it.
Отзыв оставлен 05 декабря 2012

patricia W. — Австралия
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2012
love location sevice is great always smiles
great restarants no real need to leave the resort for entertainment or food
lovely clean swimming pools ans areat little beach and plenty of activitives for every one
Отзыв оставлен 30 ноября 2012

Thomas F. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
Always a smile
Great staff- good food-clean resort, room, pool beach
Our 3rd stay and was big success. Had good island hopping tour followed by dinner at the cove. Spent several relaxing on the beach. At each meal we we made to feel welcome. Overall a very nice stay.
Отзыв оставлен 29 ноября 2012

gerard J. — Канада
Пары
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2012
nice rooms, well appointed; friendly staff
the rooms are romanticand well appointed
hotel is very clean and generally quiet; rooms are well appointed and restful; swimming pool large and well maintained; food a bit expensive; buffet choice limited; beach is not that nice and cannot be used at all during low tide
Отзыв оставлен 28 ноября 2012

Reina T. — Филиппины
Пары
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2012
Peaceful and very strict with security
Helpful staff and good service
Although the rooms are not so modernized as it is today, the over all service was still good. The view from our room is so wonderful with the clean beach outside. For us, it was a relaxing stay.
Отзыв оставлен 24 ноября 2012