2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 1718 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 1718 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 7,9
  • Расположение 7,8
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

Jay — Филиппины
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2012
Perfect for our honeymoon
Great breakfast and spacious bathroom
The staff were sweet enough to accommodate our request for a good room location to celebrate our honeymoon there. I think our booking was for a deluxe room but they gave us a spa suite which was perfect because the location wasn't crowded and we could spend time privately with each other. The room was not that big with 2 double beds but they've got a nice spacious bathroom. The breakfast selection was also great.
Отзыв оставлен 05 сентября 2012

David — Франция
Семьи + маленькие дети
Премьер Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2012
Resort is fine but could be better
swimming pools are great
our rooms were located near the beach and the view was pretty good. the beach is dirty and this place is really not a place to enjoy the sea...luckily the hotel has 3 nice swimming pools. the food in the main restaurant is fine but pretty expensive. the italian restaurant was disapointing and i do not recommend it. it was our first time in cebu and i found mactan island so expensive compared to other places i have travelled to in philippines. for example, all sea activities (price negatiated outside the resort) like parasailing, banana boat, etc.. are 3 to 4 time the price i paid last year in boracay which is by the way a much much better place than cebu. it's also quite annoying to have some many people waiting for you when you exit the resort trying to bring to massage places, selling you package tours, etc..
Отзыв оставлен 03 сентября 2012

Michelle — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Август 2012
Great location and all you need for a short break
Nice grounds, clean beach, great rooms
it's a great short break. only complaints are that there is nowhere to leave your things down at the beach - you have to use the lockers a bit back, and to get a locker you have to see the reception. so it is a real pain. also don't bother swimming in the morning because the tide is out and it's not much deeper than knee high.
Отзыв оставлен 02 сентября 2012

Renee — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Август 2012
Wonderful Resort!
spacious rooms, huge swimming pools, white sand beach
We booked 2 rooms during our stay with my sister and niece's family. Our adjacent rooms were situated in the Garden Wing of the resort. I personally liked our room location, since it's so close to the huge swimming pool. The rooms were really spacious, that it can even accommodate 4 adults. Breakfast was just ok, though not much choices. Another downside of the resort is their expensive food. They offer dinner buffet but it's really pricey! So we opted to eat out on a nearby restaurant. Overall, we had a great stay at the resort. Staffs were very helpful. The promotional price that we got was very worth it. I'll definitely find another time to stay at this resort again.
Отзыв оставлен 31 августа 2012

Emily — Филиппины
Группы
Делюкс (на усмотрение отеля)
Одна ночь в Август 2012
dated rooms and dirty beach
the pool
The rooms were so dated. Maybe time for a major renovation. The rooms wouldve been ok if the beach werent so bad. The photo showed a nice beach but it was just FULL of seaweed
Отзыв оставлен 30 августа 2012

Takashi — Япония
Семьи + подростки
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2012
Affordable
Pool and private beach
Very kind and friendly staffs, when we had a breakfast we had a customer satisfaction survey from the hotel and I said 'I was disappointed because of no mango' then hotel staff gave us mango, I was very pleased this kindness.
Отзыв оставлен 30 августа 2012

Boyoung — Южная Корея
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс (на усмотрение отеля)
Одна ночь в Август 2012
great resort !
resonable price, freindly staffs !
i was so excited to stay there for one night. lots of korean recommened that the resort is grest for staying. i love the resonable price and freindly staffs. All staffs are friendlly helping their guest. i got renoveted room where 2nd floor. i arrived at there 1:30 pm but there are no renovated room that time, so i waited until 2pm and i got it ! i do recommend this resort ! :)
Отзыв оставлен 28 августа 2012

rachael — Великобритания
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2012
Good hotel - minimum activities for teenagers
spacious
hotel was nice - not very accommodating in terms of early check in without crazy charging. disappointing. restaurant - food not great. one night waited 45 mins for a salad which tasted awful. granted they apologised and brought me fruit to eat but had ruined my experience and appetite for that evening. nice place over all but would think twice.
Отзыв оставлен 27 августа 2012

Noel — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Одна ночь в Август 2012
Great accommodations in the beach wing but pricey
private access to beach and other water activities
Although, they do an adequate job of cleaning up the seaweed once it hits the shore, the beach itself is unswimmable with the amount of crap that is floating around. Did not enjoy swimming in the sea. Stick to the pools.
Отзыв оставлен 24 августа 2012

sheryll — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2012
Nice resort and friendly staffs
Big resort with three pools to choose from, three restaurants as well. Great ambiance
my entire stay was great, service was not that good due to many guests which i understand. i complained about my food and the allegro restaurant refund the entire amount of the food which i think was fair enough. price of food and beverages are quite high... u should have considered the competition outside. i consider to go back next time
Отзыв оставлен 23 августа 2012


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: