вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 1697 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 1697 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 8,1
  • Расположение 7,8
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена-качество 7,7
  • Питание 7,6

Michelle S. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Август 2012
Great location and all you need for a short break
Nice grounds, clean beach, great rooms
it's a great short break. only complaints are that there is nowhere to leave your things down at the beach - you have to use the lockers a bit back, and to get a locker you have to see the reception. so it is a real pain. also don't bother swimming in the morning because the tide is out and it's not much deeper than knee high.
Отзыв оставлен 02 сентября 2012

Renee T. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Август 2012
Wonderful Resort!
spacious rooms, huge swimming pools, white sand beach
We booked 2 rooms during our stay with my sister and niece's family. Our adjacent rooms were situated in the Garden Wing of the resort. I personally liked our room location, since it's so close to the huge swimming pool. The rooms were really spacious, that it can even accommodate 4 adults. Breakfast was just ok, though not much choices. Another downside of the resort is their expensive food. They offer dinner buffet but it's really pricey! So we opted to eat out on a nearby restaurant. Overall, we had a great stay at the resort. Staffs were very helpful. The promotional price that we got was very worth it. I'll definitely find another time to stay at this resort again.
Отзыв оставлен 31 августа 2012

Emily G. — Филиппины
Группы
Одна ночь в Август 2012
dated rooms and dirty beach
the pool
The rooms were so dated. Maybe time for a major renovation. The rooms wouldve been ok if the beach werent so bad. The photo showed a nice beach but it was just FULL of seaweed
Отзыв оставлен 30 августа 2012

Takashi K. — Япония
Семьи + подростки
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2012
Affordable
Pool and private beach
Very kind and friendly staffs, when we had a breakfast we had a customer satisfaction survey from the hotel and I said 'I was disappointed because of no mango' then hotel staff gave us mango, I was very pleased this kindness.
Отзыв оставлен 30 августа 2012

Boyoung K. — Южная Корея
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Август 2012
great resort !
resonable price, freindly staffs !
i was so excited to stay there for one night. lots of korean recommened that the resort is grest for staying. i love the resonable price and freindly staffs. All staffs are friendlly helping their guest. i got renoveted room where 2nd floor. i arrived at there 1:30 pm but there are no renovated room that time, so i waited until 2pm and i got it ! i do recommend this resort ! :)
Отзыв оставлен 28 августа 2012

rachael O. — Великобритания
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2012
Good hotel - minimum activities for teenagers
spacious
hotel was nice - not very accommodating in terms of early check in without crazy charging. disappointing. restaurant - food not great. one night waited 45 mins for a salad which tasted awful. granted they apologised and brought me fruit to eat but had ruined my experience and appetite for that evening. nice place over all but would think twice.
Отзыв оставлен 27 августа 2012

Noel M. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Одна ночь в Август 2012
Great accommodations in the beach wing but pricey
private access to beach and other water activities
Although, they do an adequate job of cleaning up the seaweed once it hits the shore, the beach itself is unswimmable with the amount of crap that is floating around. Did not enjoy swimming in the sea. Stick to the pools.
Отзыв оставлен 24 августа 2012

sheryll S. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2012
Nice resort and friendly staffs
Big resort with three pools to choose from, three restaurants as well. Great ambiance
my entire stay was great, service was not that good due to many guests which i understand. i complained about my food and the allegro restaurant refund the entire amount of the food which i think was fair enough. price of food and beverages are quite high... u should have considered the competition outside. i consider to go back next time
Отзыв оставлен 23 августа 2012

Anne Y. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Август 2012
Lovely hotel and grounds
Location, grounds
we enjoyed our time staying here. checking in and out was a breeze and the staff are very courteous. room is clean and big overlooking the pool. the kids really enjoyed the waters and feeding the sharks. the grounds are lovely. the place was not crowded when we were there so it was pretty quiet and relaxing, perfect for a family getaway. the beach though is not big but there are cruises to nearby islands and water sports offered. we would surely stay here again if we travel back to cebu.
Отзыв оставлен 21 августа 2012

Malcolm G. — Великобритания
Пары
Одна ночь в Август 2012
Clean rooms, attractive layout of grounds
The lagoon and small but pretty sandy beach
Although we were persuaded to pay for an upgrade our room looked out onto a wall. The basic drinks prices were very high. The room itself was very nice.
Отзыв оставлен 17 августа 2012