2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 1718 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 1718 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 7,9
  • Расположение 7,8
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

Jasmine — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс (на усмотрение отеля)
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2011
Nice hotel with friendly staff
Good but small beach, nice clean resort, friendly staff,
The hotel had 3 swimming pools aside from the small but nice stretch of beach so there was no shortage of water to swim in. The beach itself is not really usable during low tide as the water sinks to knee level at the deepest end and the whole beach will be littered in seaweed. The hotel staff are friendly and the place is well maintained and clean although it is by no means a 5 star resort.
Отзыв оставлен 08 августа 2011

Corey — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Делюкс (на усмотрение отеля)
Одна ночь в Июль 2011
a nice relaxed place to stay
ocean frontage and recreation activities offered
a nice hotel, very peaceful with many activities offered. the ocean view and frontage was very nice. i'd stay there again.
Отзыв оставлен 28 июля 2011

JIWOONG — Южная Корея
Семьи + маленькие дети
Люкс
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2011
Natural atmosphere with kind staff
nice beach and swimming pool
If I have a chance to visit Cebu again, I'll not hesitate to stay this resort.
Отзыв оставлен 20 июля 2011

JIWOONG — Южная Корея
Пары
Люкс
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2011
comfortable place in nature
beach and forest
really wonderful. it was the one of the best resorts among those I've ever visited.
Отзыв оставлен 20 июля 2011

JIWOONG — Южная Корея
Семьи + маленькие дети
Люкс
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2011
Best resort in Cebu
natural, less populated resort
I stayed in Amuma Spa Suite in front of nice swimming pool. Smoking is prohibited because Amuma Spa is quite close to Spa building.
Отзыв оставлен 20 июля 2011

Fajar — Индонезия
Семьи + подростки
Делюкс (на усмотрение отеля)
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2011
feel safety and great service of the hotel staff
great beach view
Be carefull with the conditions of hotel voucher, because if you have agoda voucher with condition 2 person, but you stay to the hotel with 3 person, when you are check in the receptionis will charge you very very expensive for the additional of 1 person..
Отзыв оставлен 16 июля 2011

Harvie — Новая Зеландия
Пары
Делюкс (на усмотрение отеля)
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2011
You get what you pay for
Cheaper than average rates, was given an upgrade
We had a few hitches during our stay: - we were initially placed in a room that smelled like old, wet soil. - The beach is small, and there is a large chance of stepping on a sea urchin (which happened to a guest while we were swimming) - The rooms are dated and old (thus the smell) Pros: - We were given a free upgrade
Отзыв оставлен 16 июля 2011

Eric — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Люкс
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2011
Nice hotel with some drawbacks
Pool Beach
We had a nice3 time at the Bluewater, but the per hour internet fee of 280 pesos an hour was a slap in the face. I realize they want you buying food and drinks and enjoying the amenities, but $7 for an hour of internet is excessive. Especially when they offer wifi at the bar. We also had 2 guests come there to eat and drink with us and when they went swimming with us, with about 2 hours left of pool time they wanted to charge us $20 a piece for each guest. Called the manager over and got him to only charge me for one person. Nice place over all, but when you spend a lot of money on room food and drinks, and they want to keep on pressing the expenses on you, one feels a little bit taken advantage of and gouged. Just over 2 little things, I felt slapped in the face. And sadly a nice place like this wont get my service.
Отзыв оставлен 15 июля 2011

Tam — Гонконг
Пары
Делюкс (на усмотрение отеля)
Одна ночь в Июнь 2011
Natural Setting & Friendly Hotel Staff
Natural Setting & Friendly Hotel Staff
If you like photography, you can always find places to shoot nice photos. Also, the spa service is worth the money because if you join any of the package x 2 persons (around 2500php/person), you can enjoy its private steam room and jacuzzi. Also, the best thing is that the price of the package has already included the tax.
Отзыв оставлен 30 июня 2011

Eun — Южная Корея
Группы
Делюкс (на усмотрение отеля)
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2011
Nice and comfortable rooms
Man made beach
Breakfast was nice and staff were friendly. However, bath room was not clean enough
Отзыв оставлен 29 июня 2011


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: