Неплохо 6,2
Оценка по 136 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 136 отзывам
  • Чистота 5,9
  • Услуги 5,7
  • Расположение 6,6
  • Удобство номера 6,3
  • Обслуживание 6,2
  • Цена – качество 6,6
  • Питание 6,0
Сортировать по

Keseah — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Стандартный номер А
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
DOLLOR PRICE
Too expensive..... FOODS TOOOOO EXPENSIVE... ROOMS ARE FINE..... The beach is very dirty,they should do something on it,,,, The high tide is only on evening, you cannot enjoy swim because it's so dark and scarryyy..
Отзыв оставлен 10 апреля 2016

Mavel — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Стандартный номер А
Одна ночь в Март 2016
Satisfied..
Towels in the room need to be change other than that nice place to gather...
Отзыв оставлен 01 апреля 2016

Joana — Филиппины
Пары
Стандартный номер А
Одна ночь в Март 2016
Overnight stay
When I bought my breakfast from the ocean resto i ask for hot water for me to bring back way to the city. Instead of having my hot water with me, i used it for my coffee together with my breakfast coz they don't give my brewed coffee or hot tea from my breakfast meal. They told me, Instead having brewed or tea from my breakfast meal, i already ask hot water for free. so disappointing ocean bay staff!!!
Отзыв оставлен 31 марта 2016

Alexander — Филиппины
Пары
Студия
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Nice arranged resort with a good restaurant. Rooms a bit sparse
The staff was friendly and helpful. The layout of the resort is very nicely done. There is a pool area, beach volleyball place, several sunbeds across the property and several sitting areas sometimes with grill to spend the day/evening. Our room was quite big with a little front porch but very sparse furnished (only the bed and a little chest of drawers) so there was not really a place to put our clothes or the luggage or to hang any wet clothes/towels, etc. The bathroom was a combined shower/toilet, typical for the Philippines. No wash basin in the bathroom, we had to use the kitchen sink in the room as wash basin. The restaurant served very good meals and breakfast. Altogether OK for the price, but for sure not a luxury resort.
Отзыв оставлен 28 февраля 2016

Wilaiwan — Таиланд
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер А
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
will not stay again.
staff, location, area outside the room which we do not use
I will not stay again because of room condition
Отзыв оставлен 24 февраля 2016

david — Великобритания
Пары
Студия
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Family visit
Need more customer service and upkeep of rooms and grounds. Although for the money and the fact your in the province's it's to be expected the service isn't great.
Отзыв оставлен 21 февраля 2016

theo — Германия
Пары
Стандартный номер А
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
This room never again
Room was been noicy from street, no Windows, dirty floor in shower, no wifi in rooms, unfreundlich Staffel on reception.To less for this price. Never again!
Отзыв оставлен 17 февраля 2016

George — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Стандартный номер А
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
Expensive
Friendly staff, close to town, full featured resort
Food was good and staff was great. Owner was very friendly and spoke with guests; very accommodating. Cheaper rooms are good but would not recommend the higher tier ones. Google maps is off and hotel is actually located south of the town and north (like it is currently as of Feb 2016 on Google Maps) Would stay again however.
Отзыв оставлен 15 февраля 2016

dheby — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
Стандартный номер А
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
nice place to stay for the weekend
nice place, clean room but the room had this old musty smell that emits from the bath/toilet. clog drain (lavatory) and there is a foul smell from the drain (shower), shower actually didnt work. good maintenance and proper care from the management would make this place a great one for vacation and relaxation.
Отзыв оставлен 09 февраля 2016

Wong — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер А
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
totally worth it ;-)
Clean room, good amenities and perfect location. Not too far from the town.
Отзыв оставлен 25 января 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: