arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 6,6
Оценка по 464 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 464 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 6,7
  • Услуги 6,9
  • Расположение 5,7
  • Удобство номера 6,8
  • Обслуживание 7,1
  • Цена-качество 6,7
  • Питание 6,3

8 Andrey I.
Россия
19 января 2013
Красивый отель и приветливый персонал"
Территория отеля огромна и очень ухженна. Много зелени.
Что касается сервиса, проживания и тому подобного отель весьма не плох. но если вам нужна ноная жизнь, веселье, и т. п. ,то этот отель не для вас.Развлечений там нет , а от города далековато.Что касаемо отдыха, или небольшой транзитной остановки то весьма не плох.Останавливались в нем на 6 дней, летя на Борокай не пожалели.Посмотрев масссу отелей на Филлипинах ,а за поездку побывали на трех островах, плюс с друзьями которые селились в других отелях, в этот хотелось бы вернуться еще.

7,7 Oleg B.
Россия
01 ноября 2011
Спокойный отель
Простая, но нормальная кухня.
Отель в 30 мин. от аэропорта, хорошо подходит для того, чтобы передохнуть один-два дня после долгого перелета. Недостаток, нельзя купаться в море, но есть неплохой бассейн.

9,6 Marycor F.
Филиппины
20 апреля 2016
our stay at the villa..
amazing😘👌🍴🍺

4 Maria C.
Филиппины
17 апреля 2016
Disappointed
Poor customer service from the receptionist on duty. This is a resort that will cut your water supply without notifying their guests! I was showering when they did. My hair and body was covered with shampoo and soap. My husband called the receptionist in the most polite way asking for someone to give us a pail of water so I can rinse myself. The receptionist apologized and said she will send someone to bring some water. After half an hour, the same receptionist answered and said we have to wait for a couple if hours for the water. That is when my husband reminded her that she just said earlier that she will send someone to bring me water. Took more than an hour. They do not value their customers. Even as simple as requesting wifi password, they will make you wait for nothing. Great place. Poor staff.

6 Christian D.
Таиланд
10 апреля 2016
Resort with great potential
If you look for quiet place, the Hotel is great, incl. 3 pools and a nice infinity pool with a view over the bay. The resort is very wide and quiet, and the pier is perfect to capture the nice sunset. We stayed in a Villa with a open bathroom and everywhere are leaves and birth poo, I informed the staff to clean the bathroom but they just remove the leaves but not the poo. Afterwards the staff left the trash bag on our balcony and do not remove it for more then 24 hours! Also the Restaurant is quiet expensive, but the Quality of food and beverage needs to improve. The food was tasteless and needs to improve, since around the resort are no restaurants in walking distance. The first impression if you enter the Resort is also not so nice, the function rooms in front are run down and used as a storage room, this needs to be cleaned if you stay in a room for 6500 peso/ night.

8 Lynnel S.
Филиппины
03 апреля 2016
Scenic view
Good wayto. Get away from the hassle-buzzle of the city...peace, calm and quite

9,7 Maria T.
Филиппины
22 марта 2016
superb
environment.ambiance.relaxing room
great experience

7,7 Benny M.
Новая Зеландия
17 марта 2016
Good value for money
Cleanliness of the rooms, the features the rooms had like the bath tub jacuzzi and flashing disco lights behind the beds and also the size of the beds.
It was a good experience, although I would comment on the beach itself as during low tide it didn't look very pleasant to swim in. The beach looked more like a pond being encircled by the concrete barriers which was a nice idea, but the way the sand looked underneath all the water didn't look safe to swim in. Apart from that I felt like I was more in Korea than in Philippines, due to the number of tourists that stayed there. I only ever saw 1 Filipino family and two Caucasian couples during our stay. Also the buffet could have been better, been to a number of hotels in and our of Cebu but this one was average in terms of variety of food.

8 TAEIL S.
Южная Корея
12 февраля 2016
Pretty cool
Nevertheless the location and kindness of staff were good, there were so many insects.

8,8 Andrei T.
Россия
31 января 2016
Good hotel, beautiful view at sea side.
Good hotel, beautiful view at sea side.