arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Все отзывы (627)

Бизнес-путешественники (25)

Пары (249)

Индивидуальные туристы (210)

Семьи + маленькие дети (34)

Семьи + подростки (29)

Группы (80)

Хорошо
7,5
По 627 отзывам
Состояние отеля
7,7
Услуги
7,7
Расположение
6,8
Удобство номера
7,9
Обслуживание
7,8
Цена-качество
8,1
Питание
6,8

9,3 Elena M.
Russia
25 января 2012
Неожиданная радость
Чистые большие номера и неплохое местоположение
Планируя размещение в этом отеле только для ночевки не ожидали получить такой комфорт за такие небольшие деньги. В отеле есть ресторан, где в любое время можно покушать. Персонал очень внимательный и отзывчивый. От морского порта и основных достопримечательностей Себу можно даже дойти пешком. Отель расположен в относительно тихом месте, найти его не сложно. Рекомендуем для кратковременной остановки в Себу.

7,7 Ivan D.
Russia
08 января 2012
Хорошеерасположение, но маленькие номера
соотношение цена-качество на уровне
Проживали в этом отеле два дня. Приятный персонал, удобное месторасположение(находится недалеко от порта, аэропорта, магазинов). Такси проезжает мимо отеля регулярно, если дождь, то охранник поймает его для вас самолично. В отеле есть вай-фай, стирка одежды, завтраки включены (на троечку). Одним словом, у нас остались хорошие впечатления от предывания в этом отеле. Ничего большего мы не ожидали, но и негатива не обнаружили.

7,7 Evgeny L.
Russia
02 декабря 2011
неплохой отель за небольшие деньги
хорошее расположение, бесплатный завтрак
По прибытии забронированной комнаты не оказалось, но нам предоставили номер лучше за теже деньги.

7,6 ken B.
United States of America
28 мая 2016
good price, location
Ive stayed at the palazzo many times over the years. usually in cebu i choose them because of free breakfast, even though its not that good, it saves cab fare, money, the price of rooms and most importantly its central location makes if cost effective to get around to things u need to get to in cebu

10 Jillian S.
Australia
12 мая 2016
Excellent value Comfortable rooms
This is one of the nicest budget motels we have stayed in around Asia. The room was spacious and comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful. They make the best pancakes for breakfast.

9,6 Olga K.
Russia
23 апреля 2016
Best value for money
Good sleep in a comfortable bed, good A/C, good WiFi, hot and clean shower, TV, good breakfast (Filipino or Western), nice staff,walking distance to Ayala and other malls. Would stay again, best value for money!

8,8 Rosalyn C.
Philippines
19 апреля 2016
Haven within the City
Spacious room, pleasant staff , good food,and accessible location.

9,2 howard J.
United Kingdom
14 апреля 2016
Palazzo pensionne
I have stayed here quite a few times and recommend it to people

8,4 Daisy C.
Philippines
13 апреля 2016
Enjoyable stay
I traveled with my husband to attend a cousin's wedding in Cebu City. It was conveniently located as it was just 2 blocks from Our Sacred Heart Church. It was near the center of Cebu so it was accessible to the tourist attractions and transportation was easily accessible as well. Our room was clean. The staff were friendly and very polite. Breakfast was good. Overall, great value for money. I would definitely come back and stay with my husband and kids and would most definitely recommend it to friends.

8 KRISTINE B.
Philippines
06 апреля 2016
a good Stay !
im satisfied with my two night stay at Palazzo. The wifi connection is fast, the room has no smell, clean and not noisy. The bathroom is clean and with sufficient hot and cold water. The staff are informative and accommodating. The breakfast are the usual food served with longanizza and egg, suited to your budget. Except, that when u go out, u have to inform them ahead so that they can call u a taxi. Overall, im satisfied, and recommending this to some travellers with tight budget.