Отлично 8,2
Оценка по 1049 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1049 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Услуги 8,9
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

Mike — Великобритания
Пара
номер рядом с лагуной
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Night Entertainment
The night entertainment was very limited, one bar Alien Abduction which we went to twice, with live music and more staff than paying guests.
Отзыв оставлен 10 сентября 2016

Vitor — Португалия
Пара
номер рядом с лагуной
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Exelente hotel
5 star service
Отзыв оставлен 07 сентября 2016

YUNHYE — Южная Корея
Пара
номер с видом на лагуну
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
The beautiful resort!
This trip at Plantation bay resort was really nice and fantastic for me. There was everything in the resort so we didn't need to go out of the resort. It was the best memorable vacation of my life ^^ Thanks!
Отзыв оставлен 05 сентября 2016

Mila — Швейцария
Группа
номер с видом на лагуну
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
I had fun and relaxing stay. I will surely be back.
I appreciate the friendly and efficient staff. I highly recommend this resort - the complete package the resort is offerring is worth the price.
Отзыв оставлен 04 сентября 2016

May — Сингапур
Семья с подростками
номер с видом на лагуну
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
No value for money
The staff wants to give me a set up bed when I asked for twins. Who wants to pay so much and then get a set up bed ? When manager comes to see how he can solve the issue, his attitude and tone are real bad. No customer service behavior. Just take it and leave it attitude. The only saving grace is the large saltwater pool. Other than that, absolutely normal and too expensive for such facilities.
Отзыв оставлен 03 сентября 2016

Son — Южная Корея
Пара
номер с видом на лагуну
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Plantation Bay, The best of the best
Room conditions, pools, car services and etc... Everything was perfect for me. This was my first visiting Cebu and this resort gave me perfect vacation time! Thank you, as soon as possible I really want to visit here and Cebu again!
Отзыв оставлен 01 сентября 2016

PO — Тайвань
Группа
номер рядом с лагуной
Одна ночь в Август 2016
good
good
Отзыв оставлен 30 августа 2016

Ric — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
номер с видом на лагуну
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Wow!!!
Wow!! The place, the facilities, the staff, everything!!! We just left,but we can't wait to go back! I must say, a one-night stay isn't enough! You need more time to enjoy and try all the activities at Plantation Bay! :)
Отзыв оставлен 22 августа 2016

Edilnita — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
номер с видом на лагуну
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Comment
I booked for lagoon view. I am a filipino citizen but living in australia. I got married in this resort 9 years ago. Upon check in we were upgraded to a family room since we have 2 kids but we did not like the family room coz there was no view and besides it is for a bigger family which comprises of 2 bunk beds and a queen bed. It felt like it was a downgrade than an upgrade. Other than that we enjoyed our stay, love the water, music, food and service are excellent.
Отзыв оставлен 10 августа 2016

Barbara — Соединенные Штаты
Семья с подростками
номер с видом на лагуну
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Great place. So much to do. Absolutely beautiful. Can not go wrong. Near the airport about 30 mi
Great place. So much to do. Absolutely beautiful. Can not go wrong. Near the airport about 30 minute drive. Looks like paradise and the food is great. Has four restaurants to choose from. Can't go wrong.
Отзыв оставлен 05 августа 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: