Очень хорошо 7,7
Оценка по 133 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 133 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 7,6
  • Расположение 7,8
  • Удобство номера 7,9
  • Service 8,1
  • Цена – качество 8,0
  • Питание 6,4
Сортировать по

Archana — Малайзия
Семья с подростками
Делюкс номер
5 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Good
Good
Отзыв оставлен 27 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ismet — Канада
Пара
Делюкс номер
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Excellent value for money
Very courteous and helpful staff. Very clean hotel. Basic breakfast served with a smile. For the price, one could not ask for more.
Отзыв оставлен 17 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Tonya — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Делюкс номер
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Nice Hotel
We stayed twice during our visit to Cebu and surrounding area. The staff was extremely accodating from rooftop dinning to the doorman. Everyone went out of their way to make you feel welcome. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Mineral Water was really available in the halls. The price of the food was reasonable.
Отзыв оставлен 14 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Christopher — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс номер
Одна ночь в Март 2016
Great pace!
Great! No issues at all.
Отзыв оставлен 31 марта 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Dariusz — Польша
Пара
Делюкс номер
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
good
nice place but weak breakfast
Отзыв оставлен 05 марта 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Nicole — Швейцария
Пара
Делюкс номер
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Nice room, very comfortable, clean. Front desk staff very very nice
Breakfast was so poor, and staff not so nice. Traffic on the street is very noisy
Отзыв оставлен 15 февраля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Arielle — Австралия
Группа
Делюкс номер
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Good service
The staff were very polite. The room was spacious and very clean. Food was great
The hotel is very convenient. Easy access to the mall and Mango Avenue. Staff treated us politely, except for the one guard who stopped us when we entered the building asking if we've booked and paid for a room. Though we have been coming back and forth in the hotel during that day. Although, it can be a good thing as he was only making sure of the people coming in the building, he could've approached us in a polite manner. Other than that, everything is great.
Отзыв оставлен 02 февраля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Evan — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс номер
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
Disappointing Accomodation
the morning front desk staff
We had the worst stay at this hotel. We were disrupted at night time by rude front desk and the service by the bellboy was unacceptable. They were gonna charge us for php450/nzd15 for an extra towel.We got our towel from the 2nd room that we also booked but they are so confused that they rang us middle of the night. We were happy to pay for anything the next morning but so disrespectful to bother us without waiting for the next day.
Отзыв оставлен 30 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Evan — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс номер
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
Disappointing Accomodation
Only the morning front desk staff
We had the worst stay at this hotel. We were disrupted at night time by rude front desk and the service by the bellboy was unacceptable. They were gonna charge us for php450/nzd15 for an extra towel.We got our towel from the 2nd room that we also booked but they are so confused that they rang us middle of the night. We were happy to pay for anything the next morning but so disrespectful to bother us without waiting for the next day.
Отзыв оставлен 30 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Carel — Филиппины
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс номер
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
accessible to transport
clean, free breakfast, good staf performance
It was good. The area is easy to ocate and the staff were friendly, helpful and approachable.
Отзыв оставлен 28 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: