вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 128 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 128 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 8,1
  • Расположение 7,8
  • Удобство номера 7,9
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена-качество 8,1
  • Питание 6,4
Сортировать по

Tonya L. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Nice Hotel
We stayed twice during our visit to Cebu and surrounding area. The staff was extremely accodating from rooftop dinning to the doorman. Everyone went out of their way to make you feel welcome. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Mineral Water was really available in the halls. The price of the food was reasonable.
Отзыв оставлен 14 апреля 2016

Christopher F. — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Март 2016
Great pace!
Great! No issues at all.
Отзыв оставлен 31 марта 2016

Dariusz S. — Польша
Пары
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
good
nice place but weak breakfast
Отзыв оставлен 05 марта 2016

Nicole M. — Швейцария
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Nice room, very comfortable, clean. Front desk staff very very nice
Breakfast was so poor, and staff not so nice. Traffic on the street is very noisy
Отзыв оставлен 15 февраля 2016

Arielle S. — Австралия
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Good service
The staff were very polite. The room was spacious and very clean. Food was great
The hotel is very convenient. Easy access to the mall and Mango Avenue. Staff treated us politely, except for the one guard who stopped us when we entered the building asking if we've booked and paid for a room. Though we have been coming back and forth in the hotel during that day. Although, it can be a good thing as he was only making sure of the people coming in the building, he could've approached us in a polite manner. Other than that, everything is great.
Отзыв оставлен 02 февраля 2016

Evan B. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
Disappointing Accomodation
the morning front desk staff
We had the worst stay at this hotel. We were disrupted at night time by rude front desk and the service by the bellboy was unacceptable. They were gonna charge us for php450/nzd15 for an extra towel.We got our towel from the 2nd room that we also booked but they are so confused that they rang us middle of the night. We were happy to pay for anything the next morning but so disrespectful to bother us without waiting for the next day.
Отзыв оставлен 30 января 2016

Evan B. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
Disappointing Accomodation
Only the morning front desk staff
We had the worst stay at this hotel. We were disrupted at night time by rude front desk and the service by the bellboy was unacceptable. They were gonna charge us for php450/nzd15 for an extra towel.We got our towel from the 2nd room that we also booked but they are so confused that they rang us middle of the night. We were happy to pay for anything the next morning but so disrespectful to bother us without waiting for the next day.
Отзыв оставлен 30 января 2016

Carel M. — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
accessible to transport
clean, free breakfast, good staf performance
It was good. The area is easy to ocate and the staff were friendly, helpful and approachable.
Отзыв оставлен 28 января 2016

armin M. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
clean and quiet
rooms, staff, location
I have been staying many times at this hotel. It used to be better and more reasonable prices , Nothing improved , but prices went up
Отзыв оставлен 22 января 2016

Allyn P. — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Pleasant stay. Comfortable and relaxing.
Clean room and friendly staff
Relaxing.
Отзыв оставлен 27 октября 2015