2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 6122 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 6122 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Услуги 7,9
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена – качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

Doris — Соединенные Штаты
Семья с маленькими детьми
Полулюкс
17 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Excellent service
At first I only booked for 9 days and planned to do hotel hopping when we get to Cebu, but we end up stay there at Quest for 28 days because the overall service was excellent. From the moment we stepped in front of the hotel we feel safe, most especially when security guards always check the taxi and record the name of the driver and the destination. Then our junior suite room was awesome wonderful view AC was excellent. Then the buffet downstairs and the staff at Puso restaurant were very accommodating and friendly especially Arvin, Anton and Kieth and the ladies at the counter they would get out of thier way to get what you need. The pool and the pool bar service which we always enjoyed with my invited relatives to come over and swim. The housekeeping was great, they respond right away when we need something. The only thing they should have is WIFI at the gym for gym rats. Staff are very respectful We loved it there. I would truly recommend it, it's a five star service.
Отзыв оставлен 12 июля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

stephanie — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
clean convenient
clean convenient
Отзыв оставлен 11 июля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Adelbert — Филиппины
Пара
Представительский Люкс
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Cebuangan
Good Location with big space for the suite we stayed
Отзыв оставлен 10 июля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Zenaida — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Will stay again
Everything was great except the shower on how is it design w/c floods the whole bathroom.
Отзыв оставлен 10 июля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

JAMESLY — Филиппины
Пара
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью или с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Satisfactory, but...
They don't accept third party credit card payment. If you've reserved the room in the same manner (using third party credit card), you have to settle the reservation over-the-counter in cash once you arrive at the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 10 июля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Chikako — Япония
Семья с подростками
Премьер Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Fantastic
Nice location, lovely staff clean & new. Recommend to stay here.
Отзыв оставлен 09 июля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

YongHua — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Great location and friendly staff
Great location and friendly staff as always.
Отзыв оставлен 09 июля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Irma — Филиппины
Пара
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
very good location near Ayala mall
Very friendly staff and spacious room
Отзыв оставлен 08 июля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jessica — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Fantastic!
Great staff.
Отзыв оставлен 07 июля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ngen — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Премьер Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Grear location
Overall the hotel location is superb. The food is great too. However I've booked my premium deluxe which I'm not satify with the room size & cleanliness. The premium deluxe room using split unit aircond and drop water.
Отзыв оставлен 06 июля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: