вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 6000 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 6000 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,7
  • Услуги 7,9
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена-качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,6

Adora B. — Австралия
Группы
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
Amazing hotel! Great location
The hotel is lovely. So clean and fancy, very well looked after. Breakfast was fantastic. So much variety for food. The restaurant was a delight to look at and it was very clean. The pool facilities area are beautiful and very relaxing. The rooms are nice and comfy. Great location, across the road from Ayala Mall.
Отзыв оставлен 28 февраля 2016

Maja B. — Швеция
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
Stort but sweet stay
Was there for just one night. Clean, fresh and comfortable. Nice pool area on the 7th floor away from traffic.:)
Отзыв оставлен 27 февраля 2016

Philip O. — Канада
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Nice hotel!
Wifi was good. The room was very clean. The location was perfect, as the Ayala Center Cebu is right across the street. The staff were very nice and courteus!
Отзыв оставлен 27 февраля 2016

Normelyn M. — Филиппины
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Quality
Quality
Отзыв оставлен 27 февраля 2016

Winfred L. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Decent sized room with internet and pool by Ayala Mall
The only downside is I couldn't use Skype on my Apple laptop. Maybe a windows laptop would still work
Отзыв оставлен 27 февраля 2016

marjorie S. — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
It was ok
My stay was ok. The room was clean. I was hoping that the room would be big enough to walk through the other side of the room. But instead one has to give way for one to pass. Food was ok. Was hoping for a wide selection of food. But given the price i guess it's decent enough Staff was courteous All in all i would go back to this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 27 февраля 2016

Ma. L. — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Good location
Location, accessibility and value for money
Good accommodation , small rooms but just right for its price. Accessible to public transport, walking distance to Ayala Mall, a ride away to SM or any other restaurant or establishment. Good starting point for the City Tour, or the provincial Cebu tour. Has free ride to crimson Hotel or the Ayala mall or SM mall just check on the schedule.
Отзыв оставлен 27 февраля 2016

Darryl S. — Канада
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Wonderful stay as usual. Can't say enough about Quest Hotel
Quest is my favorite hotel to stay at in Cebu. I will be coming back.
Отзыв оставлен 26 февраля 2016

Hsiu C. — Тайвань
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Nice
nice
Отзыв оставлен 26 февраля 2016

Elizabeth C. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
excellent, the staff were very good, friendly.
cleanliness, friendly and feel very safe/
Отзыв оставлен 22 февраля 2016