Очень хорошо 7,6
Оценка по 608 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 608 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,7
  • Услуги 7,8
  • Расположение 7,9
  • Удобство номера 7,5
  • Service 7,7
  • Цена – качество 7,6
  • Питание 7,0
Сортировать по

Nadine — Германия
Пары
Номер с видом на сад
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Great stay!
Even as non-divers we had a great time in the pool and snorkeling!
Отзыв оставлен 16 августа 2016

katie — Великобритания
Пары
Люкс с видом на море
5 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Good location, higher end rooms do not iffer value for money
We arrived at 6pm, it took half an hour to find the key and in the end we had the spare which was exchanged for the real one with safety deposit box key the next day. Overall staff were friendly, especially at breakfast and the resort was clean but no soap in the bathroom until the second evening. Silent aircos was so noisy that we needed to turn the tv volume up to the loadest setting to hear it (not that tv is a priority but there is an olympics going on!). As expected beachside, we had a couple of crabs make it into the room and lots of friendly geckos but we also had a pet mouse living in the sofa or maybe under the fridge. A staff member at the reception seemed shocked and said they would look into it, my hubby overheard some talk and planning about it outside the room a short while later but nothing else was said to us and Mickey didnt relocate. None of this is generally an issue for me in a SE Asian country in a beach location. Its an issue for me when the room is expensive and generally there is no follow up. I wouldnt stay here again or recommend it purely down to value for money. When you can get rooms for 1000pesos or less with AC, i expect more in terms of service and facilities at more than 4000 pesos per night.
Отзыв оставлен 12 августа 2016

ashley — Великобритания
Пары
Делюкс с видом на море
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
My stay
Lovely place great diving awesome food, only complaint was they place smokers next to non smokers in the rooms.
Отзыв оставлен 09 августа 2016

Gary — Канада
Семьи + маленькие дети
Люкс с видом на море
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Rooms OK
It's ok, but only that.
Отзыв оставлен 18 июля 2016

Lin — Тайвань
Пары
Номер с видом на сад
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Good place for holiday but not for diving
The dive management can be a lot better. We went to the dive shop one morning to see their dive schedule and book to dive at Marine Park in the afternoon. Just right after we finish our lunch. They've changed the schedule without giving us any notice or even communicate with us. (The instructor even said : well! you know! it's hard to make everyone happy!) We end out need to walk around the town to see if any dive shop have better schedule for us. Thankfully, we found Cebu Dive Centre which I found it's relatively better for us as my partner and I are both instructor. The dives we had with Quo Vadis was certainly lack of organisation and communication. Apart from diving, the resort itself was great!
Отзыв оставлен 08 июля 2016

Stephanie — Филиппины
Группы
Номер с видом на сад
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Good for the Price
The location is right next to the beach for diving, but you need to take a trike to reach the white beach. The rooms could be cleaner, and although the rooms are small (we got the garden view rooms) they were very well-ventilated and we did not feel hot at all. You can rent snorkels and diving gear from the diving center, and the staff are all very friendly.
Отзыв оставлен 29 июня 2016

Alex — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Бунгало 2
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Cottage #2
That's where I stayed -- located right in front of the dive shop so it was noisy with the compressor running all the time and the staff parking their motorcycles right next to the cottage. I did like the Quo Vadis resort so I'll probably stay there again but would be asking for one of the other cottages. Arista Restaurant staff were very nice and the food was good. The cleaning staff could have done a better job of cleaning, especially the bathroom.
Отзыв оставлен 25 июня 2016

Mike — Филиппины
Пары
Делюкс с видом на море
8 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Mike and Zena
Had a really nice Time in the Resort. Location and the Diving excellent and a good Room.
Отзыв оставлен 20 июня 2016

Sze — Гонконг
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс с видом на море
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Awmsome
Good facilities clean n new and nice staff Highly recommand
Отзыв оставлен 19 июня 2016

Karen — Филиппины
Группы
Номер с видом на сад
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Excellent service
We stayed in a fan room which was unexoectedly big and well ventilated. The dive shop was a big plus. The dive masters were really accommodating. The boat crew were well trained. I like that everyone in the resort has a happy disposition. The breakfast was good. There are better places for lunch and dinner nearby though.
Отзыв оставлен 01 июня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: