вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 3259 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 9,2
  • Услуги 8,5
  • Расположение 8,9
  • Удобство номера 9,0
  • Обслуживание 9,1
  • Цена-качество 8,5
  • Питание 8,4
Сортировать по

Janet T. — Сингапур
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Most satisfied stay among the 3 in my whole trip!
Room size & facilities, service provided & centralised location!
Initially i booked the hotel stay for 4 nites. It was a pity that I have shortened my stay to 2nites, owing to the long holy week holiday! The hotel is beautifully furnished and the services provided by the staff do exhibit the characteristics of a 5-star hotel! Hotel staff are friendly and quick to offer help! Check-in has been fast. The room that I have had is of comfortable size, though it's more like for people who are on business trip. You can segregate the room to bed room and also sitting area, where you can maintain the privacy! TV channels and wifi are working well too!! The hotel is just besides the biggest mall (where the staff claimed tat there's everything! Hahahahh) & you can find loads of food places (fastfood, restaurants, bowling alley, theatre, supermart & dept store). Besides the mall, the location is about 10mins away (even by foot) frm the tourist attraction, like the fort san pedro! This is really a highly recommended hotel for city stay! Kudos!!!
Отзыв оставлен 20 апреля 2014

TZE L. — Сингапур
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
GREAT STAY, GOOD SHOPPING MALL
FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT STAFFS
GREAT AND MEMORABLE
Отзыв оставлен 19 апреля 2014

Torben B. — Германия
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Great stay again
lounge, room, staff
Had a comfortable stay again. Club staff arranged late-check-out which made they stay even more comfortable. Club Lounge is great for quite breakfast and afternoon snacks. Will be back.
Отзыв оставлен 19 апреля 2014

ismail J. — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Great hotel
Room staff and food
I like stay this hotel very clean
Отзыв оставлен 18 апреля 2014

Yannick P. — Швейцария
Пары
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
Fabulous stay in Radisson...
Comfortable room, amazing breakfast, nice business lounge
We had a Business Class room, which means you basically get a "all-included" stay. The lounge offers drinks and food the whole day, even alcoholic drinks, all you can. The breakfast buffet is amazing, has everything you need, nice variety of different breads... Even sushi is served for Breakfast. The swimming pool is huge. The bars are good and have nice drinks. The staff is superb, helping you in any possible way they can. The room was big, the bed even bigger.. Amazingly comfortable, had our own coffee machine in the room which made it very cozy. Will definitely stay in Radisson again.
Отзыв оставлен 17 апреля 2014

Stig G. — Норвегия
Пары
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
Radisson in Cebu is always a very safe bet
Breakfast. Staff. Rooms
The stay was very nice. I've stayed there a few times, and it's always very nice in every way. Can absolutely recommend travellers to stay there.
Отзыв оставлен 14 апреля 2014

Lord A. — Филиппины
Пары
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
Best 5 Star Hotel in Cebu
Great Breakfast, Lagoon Pool, Centrally Located
We had a fantastic time at the Radisson Blu. Club Lounge had excellent service and food aside from running out of Perrier. Lagoon pool is the nicest of all Cebu hotels and the hotel is opposite SM City Cebu. Would stay here again!
Отзыв оставлен 14 апреля 2014

Wolfram K. — Германия
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
excellent hotel in Cebu City
comfortable rooms, excellent service, business rooms
Spotless from the arrival on, absolutely nothing to complain
Отзыв оставлен 14 апреля 2014

Victoria S. — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
room service faster than housekeeping
fast Internet great breakfast helpful nurse
Housekeeping can improve.
Отзыв оставлен 13 апреля 2014

Ashley C. — Новая Зеландия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
Great value, stylish and efficient.
Service, design, location
The Radisson is centrally located, in an industrial part of Cebu that is close to shops and between the port and airport. The mall next door offers shops and restaurants within a few metres walk. The hotel is large but very efficient, well styled, and with excellent service. A great value overnight stay in comfort within easy reach of planes and ferries.
Отзыв оставлен 13 апреля 2014