Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 3284 отзывам
  • Чистота 9,2
  • Услуги 8,6
  • Расположение 8,9
  • Удобство номера 9,0
  • Обслуживание 9,1
  • Цена – качество 8,5
  • Питание 8,4
Сортировать по

ronald — Соединенные Штаты
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
will always go back same place
location,location,location
great had a wonderful time mainly because of hotel stay
Отзыв оставлен 24 апреля 2014

osamu — Соединенные Штаты
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
Great staff; definitely 5+ stars
location, friendly staff, amazing facility
Great; family loved it
Отзыв оставлен 23 апреля 2014

Amira — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
Easter Sunday with Family
room, pool, bed
I like the Nespresso in your own room for free. Request for a king size bed and a twin bed for my relatives. If you stay on your Birthday or Anniversary, you'll get a complimentary cake, take note to remind them before upon check in.
Отзыв оставлен 23 апреля 2014

Amira — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
Children Friendly Hotel
Bed, swimming pool, nespresso
Check in took a while because it's peak season. Standard room with king size bed is a plus. There is wide variety of breakfast at Feria. Free high speed wifi anywhere in the area. Across the hotel is a Mall.
Отзыв оставлен 23 апреля 2014

Amira — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
Worth a single penny
pool, room, location
Standard room was big with a King Size bed. I booked for rooms, one of the room was upgraded to business class, business class is completely the same as standard room with additional amenities like Nespresso in our room and an access to their business lounge - which I am not entitled of because it was just a room upgrade :(
Отзыв оставлен 23 апреля 2014

Wojciech — Польша
Семья с подростками
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
very good
Breakfast, access to the airport
Отзыв оставлен 22 апреля 2014

Amira — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
Overnight stay was good
bed linen, breakfast, room
Room is big for 2 person. I like the tap-to-open keycard, no need to get the card from wallet or bag. Swimming pools are just for kids, upto 4ft. Wide selection of breakfast - american, chinese. filipino and japanese food.
Отзыв оставлен 22 апреля 2014

Kannie — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
Superb
Breakfast, Location, Swimming Pool
stayed during easter. great food and they had activities for the kids! will diff go back again.
Отзыв оставлен 22 апреля 2014

Michael — Филиппины
Пара
Одна ночь в Март 2014
located at the heart of cebu
our stay was awesome
our stay was good but they lost one of our luggage and it took them almost 3 days to locate it and it was in manila. they just give us a free upgrade of the room if we decided to stay there again.
Отзыв оставлен 22 апреля 2014

Jon — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Улучшенный
5 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
2nd best hotel on our trip
Great location, nice room, good breakfast
I would rank the Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu as the 2nd best bargain of our trip. The location is fantastic and about a 2 minute walk to the super mall. The hotel is classy, the rooms are very comfortable (although starting to look a bit dated), the staff is friendly and efficient, and the breakfast is very good. The pool area and grounds are also real nice. Very affordable for a 5 star hotel, but they have a lot of work to do to match the luxury and pricing of the Crimson hotel we stayed at. Overall I would say you can't go wrong staying at the Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu. 8 out of 10 points, with the Crimson being a perfect 10...
Отзыв оставлен 22 апреля 2014


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: