Хорошо 7,5
Оценка по 79 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 79 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 7,4
  • Service 7,5
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 5,8
Сортировать по

Cecile — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Семейный
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Savedra Beach Bungalows
The resort should have a personnel that is on duty 24 hours because like us we check out before the check out time but there is no staff around. We only left the key in the door.
Отзыв оставлен 07 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Miriam — Филиппины
Пары
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
Will Surely stay here again
Good hotel for diving and snorkling. Right beside great dining options!
Отзыв оставлен 23 марта 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Rok — Словения
Пары
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
nice. in the first sea line
location, room is nice and quiet, very clean
Very nice room, with nice view, close to dive centers, and bars.
Отзыв оставлен 20 февраля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ana — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
Семейный
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
Value for money hostel
Location, cleanliness, space
Very pleasant. The place was more than what I paid for as the room was big and clean. And they also provided purified water for free which I appreciated, as I was travelling with children.
Отзыв оставлен 12 февраля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Tomas — Чехия
Пары
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
Savedra.
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION
Отзыв оставлен 12 февраля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

David — Япония
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Not bad
Location, balcony, AC
Was ok. Could have had a nicer bathroom
Отзыв оставлен 02 февраля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

EUNYOUNG — Южная Корея
Пары
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
good
location and view
good .
Отзыв оставлен 09 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Joaquin — Германия
Пары
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Good location for divers
Location, ocean view
We spent 3 nights at the bungalows, as I'm a diver, and the shop is right next door, the place was a good choice. It is simple, but sufficient; for us it was just the place to sleep and have our luggage, day times where spent under water ;-)
Отзыв оставлен 14 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

chris — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
No staff
Air con too loud to keep on at night. Constant motorbike revving outside the front of the hotel. Marginal amenities. Dirty floor. No shampoo.
Отзыв оставлен 07 июля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Paul — Австралия
Пары
Семейный
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Fantastic Outlook
Outlook, Location and Relaxed Atmosphere
This is a basic hotel but with the room over the water the view is spectacular. The location is close to all the restaurants and nightlife which makes it a little noisy at night but worth the disadvantage for the position which is great. Did enjoy our stay here.
Отзыв оставлен 01 июля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: