arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,4
Оценка по 75 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 75 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,5
  • Услуги 7,8
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 7,4
  • Обслуживание 7,4
  • Цена-качество 7,6
  • Питание 5,8

Rok P.
Словения
20 февраля 2016
nice. in the first sea line
location, room is nice and quiet, very clean
Very nice room, with nice view, close to dive centers, and bars.

Ana I.
Филиппины
12 февраля 2016
Value for money hostel
Location, cleanliness, space
Very pleasant. The place was more than what I paid for as the room was big and clean. And they also provided purified water for free which I appreciated, as I was travelling with children.

Tomas L.
Чехия
12 февраля 2016
Savedra.
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION

David W.
Япония
02 февраля 2016
Not bad
Location, balcony, AC
Was ok. Could have had a nicer bathroom

EUNYOUNG K.
Южная Корея
09 декабря 2015
good
location and view
good .

Joaquin S.
Германия
14 сентября 2015
Good location for divers
Location, ocean view
We spent 3 nights at the bungalows, as I'm a diver, and the shop is right next door, the place was a good choice. It is simple, but sufficient; for us it was just the place to sleep and have our luggage, day times where spent under water ;-)

chris B.
Соединенные Штаты
07 июля 2015
No staff
Air con too loud to keep on at night. Constant motorbike revving outside the front of the hotel. Marginal amenities. Dirty floor. No shampoo.

Paul A.
Австралия
01 июля 2015
Fantastic Outlook
Outlook, Location and Relaxed Atmosphere
This is a basic hotel but with the room over the water the view is spectacular. The location is close to all the restaurants and nightlife which makes it a little noisy at night but worth the disadvantage for the position which is great. Did enjoy our stay here.

Mark Y.
Филиппины
12 июня 2015
was expecting much more
location food view
our aircon was busted when we got their very warm. enginering tried to insist it was fine. after arguing with them they replaced it with another unit (they used our chair to step on to reach the aircon looking at the mans dirty feet i wanted the chair taken out of the room immediatly after) but still same they replaced the busted aircon with a busted aircon. i demanded to exchange room only after 4 hours of frustration and tired from the long landtrip. thats when the manager confirmed the aircon they replaced was due for repair the next day indeed. pillows are horrible as well it was tiny and uncomfrotable didnt feel clean. i ended up using the blanket as pillow, it was that bad. checked out next day instead of spending another night there!

Kathrina B.
Филиппины
10 мая 2015
directions to the loc is not clear
stock of water, good price, comfortable beds
Satisfactory! We arrived in Moalboal proper around 4 in the afternoon but we found the hotel around 6 pm. It was very difficult to locate it.I think they need to put signboards. Reception i not 24hrs so any inquiries during night time, there will be no one to answer it.