Очень хорошо 7,5
Оценка по 79 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 79 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 7,4
  • Обслуживание 7,5
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 5,8
Сортировать по

Cecile — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Семейный
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Savedra Beach Bungalows
The resort should have a personnel that is on duty 24 hours because like us we check out before the check out time but there is no staff around. We only left the key in the door.
Отзыв оставлен 07 апреля 2016

Miriam — Филиппины
Пара
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
Will Surely stay here again
Good hotel for diving and snorkling. Right beside great dining options!
Отзыв оставлен 23 марта 2016

Rok — Словения
Пара
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
nice. in the first sea line
location, room is nice and quiet, very clean
Very nice room, with nice view, close to dive centers, and bars.
Отзыв оставлен 20 февраля 2016

Ana — Филиппины
Семья с подростками
Семейный
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
Value for money hostel
Location, cleanliness, space
Very pleasant. The place was more than what I paid for as the room was big and clean. And they also provided purified water for free which I appreciated, as I was travelling with children.
Отзыв оставлен 12 февраля 2016

Tomas — Чехия
Пара
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
Savedra.
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION
Отзыв оставлен 12 февраля 2016

David — Япония
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Not bad
Location, balcony, AC
Was ok. Could have had a nicer bathroom
Отзыв оставлен 02 февраля 2016

EUNYOUNG — Южная Корея
Пара
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
good
location and view
good .
Отзыв оставлен 09 декабря 2015

Joaquin — Германия
Пара
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Good location for divers
Location, ocean view
We spent 3 nights at the bungalows, as I'm a diver, and the shop is right next door, the place was a good choice. It is simple, but sufficient; for us it was just the place to sleep and have our luggage, day times where spent under water ;-)
Отзыв оставлен 14 сентября 2015

chris — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
No staff
Air con too loud to keep on at night. Constant motorbike revving outside the front of the hotel. Marginal amenities. Dirty floor. No shampoo.
Отзыв оставлен 07 июля 2015

Paul — Австралия
Пара
Семейный
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Fantastic Outlook
Outlook, Location and Relaxed Atmosphere
This is a basic hotel but with the room over the water the view is spectacular. The location is close to all the restaurants and nightlife which makes it a little noisy at night but worth the disadvantage for the position which is great. Did enjoy our stay here.
Отзыв оставлен 01 июля 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: