Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 139 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,1
  • Услуги 7,3
  • Расположение 6,7
  • Удобство номера 6,8
  • Обслуживание 7,3
  • Цена – качество 7,0
  • Питание 6,6
Сортировать по

Bettina — Австралия
Пара
Sea Turtle Watch - номер
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Little piece of Paradise
Return guest after 4 years, there is now a restaurant preparing fabulous food and 7 new rooms. Otherwise just how I left it. Nenita is the hostess with the mostest, very accomodating to her guests every request. Stefan her husband is happiest when the guests are happy. The surrounds, garden and close reef offshore are pristine. A truly beautiful sojourn. Thank you to all the staff for your professionalism and friendliness, we felt most welcome at all times.
Отзыв оставлен 05 апреля 2016

Viggo — Норвегия
Семья с маленькими детьми
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
A divingresort
Areal divingresort, no people and fare away from the center, we payd for 2 and left after one night, never again
Отзыв оставлен 21 марта 2016

pierre — Франция
Индивидуальный путешественник
Номер без кондиционера, вид на курорт
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
Disappointing
Location, location, location
No hot water in the shower, no snorkling gear. Too many signs and rules to follow for a holiday resort. The location is perfect though, great view sea right there.
Отзыв оставлен 01 марта 2016

Ineta — Литва
Пара
Номер без кондиционера, вид на курорт
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Very remote place
It's a place near White beach but you have take a tricycle to reach it. There is no nightlife is this location, no shops, no restaurants. The room was very clean and comfortable, with AC and fan, hot water. At the time of staying there was limited wifi - you had to ask for permission to use it and we were advised not to use too much. The host was very friendly and talkative. If breakfast is not included - it's a bit pricy - 250 pesos. Although the room was very nice with terrace because of the remote location, it's recommended for those who seek quit destination.
Отзыв оставлен 29 февраля 2016

Amy — Малайзия
Пара
Номер с видом на гостиничный комплекс - Concrete
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Nice hotel
The room is spacious and clean, very secluded location for relaxation
We had a pleasant stay at the sea turtle house. The location is away from the main beach but still by the sea with a nice reef on the doorstep. Only disappointing factor was our meal in the last night, we waited an hour for the food to arrive and when it came out it was cold. I also asked for a fish fillet however when it arrived it was more along the lines of fish fingers. Not worth the money they were asking for it. Staff very friendly and helpful though.
Отзыв оставлен 22 февраля 2016

Yasushi — Япония
Семья с подростками
Номер без кондиционера, вид на курорт
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Peaceful place
We enjoyed our natural beach side life, and friendly human hospitality of all crew especialy owner. We met 4 sea tutrles in the coral beach at the front of our hotel. All of us wish to come back there again.
Отзыв оставлен 20 февраля 2016

Adam — Великобритания
Пара
Номер без кондиционера, вид на курорт
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
Staffs attitude
Not welcoming and many hidden charges
Отзыв оставлен 09 февраля 2016

Olga — Россия
Пара
Номер без кондиционера, вид на курорт
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Fall in love with this place
Realy quite and peaceful place to stay in Moalboal. Rather far from noisy restraunts and nightlife overal - but all these things are easily reachable by tricycle in 10 minutes if needed. All nature lovers will probly enjoy this place. Nice snorkeling right near the reception. A lot of beautiful starfishes are here. And funny tokay gekkos are easily found during night time :) The staff was very frendly. Family running this guesthouse is leaving in the same territory. Ninita helped to organise enjoyable boating to nearest beaches, reefs and island. We have seen 3 big turtles, schools of sardines, millions of colorful fishes and realy beautiful corals during this trip. Buy the way their included breakfasts are delicious! And the restraunt is very good overall. The only wish is to have more vegetarian dishes in their menu. My best recommendations to STH.
Отзыв оставлен 04 февраля 2016

Carla — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Номер с видом на гостиничный комплекс - Concrete
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
Far from the road, rocky front beach
nice staff
We are 2 adults and 1 child arrived late around 5pm, owner still need to check with the staff if our rooms are okay, then i saw the staff rushed to our room to put some toilet paper, when we entered the room looks like they just clean it and the fan in the room is very dirty like it was not washed for 3mons, carefully ready your room info as we are expecting a tv and there's a small old tv in the room but not working, we informed the owner but he said its not included on what we paid. Also on Agoda, our voucher shows additional 200 pesos per person using an extra bed, but the owner said its 220 because additional 10% vat? the hotel is not kid friendly as kids cant do nothing in this resort, you cant swim in front of the beach, from the main road you have to ride a tricycle which costs 150php. The owner's wife is very nice, breakfast is included in our room, but she said food should not be included but agoda insist to add the food, she serves us the food which is not to bad.
Отзыв оставлен 13 января 2016

Celine — Бельгия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Номер без кондиционера, вид на курорт
5 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Nice guesthouse simple and quiet with nice staff
Staff and location
Staff was nice, it is not right on White Beach but close by, the lady owner is nice and very helpful. Good place for people who look for something quiet.
Отзыв оставлен 04 января 2016


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: