arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Неплохо 6,9
Оценка по 137 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 137 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,1
  • Услуги 7,1
  • Расположение 6,7
  • Удобство номера 6,8
  • Обслуживание 7,3
  • Цена-качество 7,0
  • Питание 6,6

pierre W.
Франция
01 марта 2016
Disappointing
Location, location, location
No hot water in the shower, no snorkling gear. Too many signs and rules to follow for a holiday resort. The location is perfect though, great view sea right there.

Ineta P.
Литва
29 февраля 2016
Very remote place
It's a place near White beach but you have take a tricycle to reach it. There is no nightlife is this location, no shops, no restaurants. The room was very clean and comfortable, with AC and fan, hot water. At the time of staying there was limited wifi - you had to ask for permission to use it and we were advised not to use too much. The host was very friendly and talkative. If breakfast is not included - it's a bit pricy - 250 pesos. Although the room was very nice with terrace because of the remote location, it's recommended for those who seek quit destination.

Amy C.
Малайзия
22 февраля 2016
Nice hotel
The room is spacious and clean, very secluded location for relaxation
We had a pleasant stay at the sea turtle house. The location is away from the main beach but still by the sea with a nice reef on the doorstep. Only disappointing factor was our meal in the last night, we waited an hour for the food to arrive and when it came out it was cold. I also asked for a fish fillet however when it arrived it was more along the lines of fish fingers. Not worth the money they were asking for it. Staff very friendly and helpful though.

Yasushi N.
Япония
20 февраля 2016
Peaceful place
We enjoyed our natural beach side life, and friendly human hospitality of all crew especialy owner. We met 4 sea tutrles in the coral beach at the front of our hotel. All of us wish to come back there again.

Adam W.
Великобритания
09 февраля 2016
Staffs attitude
Not welcoming and many hidden charges

Olga S.
Россия
04 февраля 2016
Fall in love with this place
Realy quite and peaceful place to stay in Moalboal. Rather far from noisy restraunts and nightlife overal - but all these things are easily reachable by tricycle in 10 minutes if needed. All nature lovers will probly enjoy this place. Nice snorkeling right near the reception. A lot of beautiful starfishes are here. And funny tokay gekkos are easily found during night time :) The staff was very frendly. Family running this guesthouse is leaving in the same territory. Ninita helped to organise enjoyable boating to nearest beaches, reefs and island. We have seen 3 big turtles, schools of sardines, millions of colorful fishes and realy beautiful corals during this trip. Buy the way their included breakfasts are delicious! And the restraunt is very good overall. The only wish is to have more vegetarian dishes in their menu. My best recommendations to STH.

Carla A.
Филиппины
13 января 2016
Far from the road, rocky front beach
nice staff
We are 2 adults and 1 child arrived late around 5pm, owner still need to check with the staff if our rooms are okay, then i saw the staff rushed to our room to put some toilet paper, when we entered the room looks like they just clean it and the fan in the room is very dirty like it was not washed for 3mons, carefully ready your room info as we are expecting a tv and there's a small old tv in the room but not working, we informed the owner but he said its not included on what we paid. Also on Agoda, our voucher shows additional 200 pesos per person using an extra bed, but the owner said its 220 because additional 10% vat? the hotel is not kid friendly as kids cant do nothing in this resort, you cant swim in front of the beach, from the main road you have to ride a tricycle which costs 150php. The owner's wife is very nice, breakfast is included in our room, but she said food should not be included but agoda insist to add the food, she serves us the food which is not to bad.

Celine C.
Бельгия
04 января 2016
Nice guesthouse simple and quiet with nice staff
Staff and location
Staff was nice, it is not right on White Beach but close by, the lady owner is nice and very helpful. Good place for people who look for something quiet.

Ben W.
Соединенные Штаты
03 января 2016
Get Away
The friendliness and helpfulness of the staff was probably the strongest feature for me. The food was attractively presented and quite tasty.
It was very relaxing and quiet--definitely a get-away place. Snorkeling is available right in front of the property. High tide makes it easier to swim to the reef rather than walking at low tide.

Chiara C.
Южная Корея
03 января 2016
Friendly and helpful staff, pleasant stay
Food, staff, beach
I had a very nice stay at Sea Turtle, the staff was amazing. They were very helpful with everything we needed and organized a private car for us. The food was amazing with a very comfortable atmosphere.