вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,7
Оценка по 1366 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1366 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 9,1
  • Услуги 9,1
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 9,1
  • Обслуживание 8,9
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 8,4
Проверенные отзывы

Anthony F.
Филиппины
08 июня 2015
Good
Good food, good service, room clean
Not really convenient for the transportation to ,from hotel to the city, no taxi. Transportation cost is a bit unreasonable

Myra L.
Филиппины
06 июня 2015
The best, its paradise.
The beach, the foods, the staff, the hotel
The best, excellent, a place you'll be proud to recommend.I enjoyed my stay, the beach was superb, there were a lot of fishes, even in the shoreline, the swimming pool, the garden, the cowrie, its so amazing. The foods, super duper, I like it. The hotel room, my room faced the ocean, its so panoramic and romantic. It's paradise and I will surely be back in this hotel.

Jestoni P.
Филиппины
05 июня 2015
Great resort in Mactan!
Amenities, Food outlets, ambience
We stayed at Shangrila's Mactan Resort and Spa and we enjoyed our stay. The resort is just a 15-minute ride from the airport. The resort's lobby is so grand and imposing even though there were a lot of people checking in when we arrived. We had our prenup shoot in the resort as well which made us appreciate more the resort. As it is, the resort is a destination by itself. Their pools are so inviting and their beach, stunning. Our room's large but we had to request bedroom slippers as we did not find any. One sad thing though, they failed to greet my fiancee on her birthday last June 1. It was quite unexpected for a resort which is known in the hospitality industry for its service deluxe to forget something like this. The front desk supervisor even asked for the birthday of my fiancee (my room companion) which I registered when we checked-in.

MARY L.
Филиппины
04 июня 2015
:)
Ambiance, Staff, food
It was good. Relaxing ambiance, friendly staffs and great food

Daisy B.
Филиппины
31 мая 2015
best hotel
hotel room, foods, location
very awesome

jason K.
Филиппины
22 мая 2015
overnight experience
the pool food and the ambiance

Edwin C.
Филиппины
20 мая 2015
pleasant experience with my family at Shangri-la
pool facilities, rooms,
Disappointed when checking out as they had problems with my debit card. It was as if they intentionally had their facility offline so I could pay in cash.

David S.
Соединенные Штаты
19 мая 2015
Great service... Overpriced and under valued food!
Staff, pool and beach
Whilst the staff and accomodation was good the food experience really hurt our overall resort experience. We were especially disapointed in the Cowrie Cove... great ambiance and spectacular setting but the food was terrible and way overpriced. I expected the Shangri La cebu to be an expensive experience which is fine, but I do expect to get some value for the added cost and the food at this resort missed that mark is a huge way!!

Solanki N.
Индия
13 мая 2015
Very nice hotel
superb pool , beach is man made but awesome , food is great ,
It was perfect

Gay C.
Филиппины
10 мая 2015
family friendly resort
room, facilities, beach
our stay was very good. staff were all courteous and nice. food was good, facilities were also good. we loved the beach. it was clean and well maintained.