Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 301 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 301 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 7,9
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Обслуживание 8,7
  • Цена – качество 8,3
  • Питание 7,4
Сортировать по

simon — Канада
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс номер
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
ok but small
pricy for a small room
Отзыв оставлен 17 августа 2016

Maria — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный номер
11 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
My Expectation
Ideal. Exceeded my expectations. I do not know the right adjectives to use to describe such a beatiful and wonderful stay. All I can say is SUPERB and GREAT!
Отзыв оставлен 16 августа 2016

Clydin — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс номер
Одна ночь в Август 2016
great
nice bed and fluffy pillows
Отзыв оставлен 10 августа 2016

Leong — Малайзия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс номер
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Nice comfy hotel and breakfast
I like the comfortable bed and the design of the hotel room. Good shower and aircond is strong. Breakfast has a good variety and nice. Staffs are friendly and eager to serve.
Отзыв оставлен 03 августа 2016

Nedeljko — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс номер
7 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Extremely helpful staff,clean,good location
Very nice hotel with polite and helpful staff. Small restaurant with very good food.Security on entry door,receptionists,,in room safe door,CCTV,large safety deposit box are more then enough to feel comfortable for personal goods.For me this is most important and first what I'm looking before traveling.Wifi internet is OK. If travel to Cebu,this hotel will be my choice again .
Отзыв оставлен 22 июля 2016

Ayhan — Германия
Пара
Делюкс номер
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Very good value for money
The hotel is located very close to the city center of Cebu City. Especially if u want to be close to the nightlife its a good place. Its just a 5-8 min walk from the hotel to the Mango Ave. where the clubs and the bars at. The Ayala and SM Mall are also just a short Taxi ride away. The perfomance of the staff was amazing. Always a smile on their faces and they were helpful with any request u had. We booked a deluxe room.The rooms and the whole facility was clean and in a good shape. We had enough space for us in the room and the balcony was really nice to spend some time on it. The furniture and everything else in the room were in good condition. The only thing i really cant recommend is the food in the restaurant of the hotel. It was maximun average and couldnt reach the level of the rest in the hotel. We extended our stay 2 times there because we really liked the place.
Отзыв оставлен 20 июля 2016

YEON — Южная Корея
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс номер
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Noce to stay over
It is very plesent to stay in this hotel. I like it and also balcony is so nice in front of the church...
Отзыв оставлен 06 июля 2016

Marie — Филиппины
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Hotel I Would Recommend
Location is ideal -- near food stores, malls, and churches. Very affordable rate. Staff is friendly.
Отзыв оставлен 06 июля 2016

Giuseppe — Великобритания
Семья с маленькими детьми
Полулюкс
5 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Fish 'n' Crisps
Great property, superbly maintained and managed. Highly recommended in Cebu, hands down. Just one thing: Fish 'n' Chips served with crisps instead of proper French Fries (at least) is a crime towards human race. Please do not do it again!
Отзыв оставлен 05 июля 2016

Shane — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Nice place
Good stay. Very happy friendly staff. Would stay there again.
Отзыв оставлен 24 июня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: