arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 275 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 275 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,9
  • Услуги 7,9
  • Расположение 7,9
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена-качество 8,3
  • Питание 7,4

Diego B.
Канада
06 июня 2016
Great stay
Great time spend there attention was very good

Jonas A.
Филиппины
02 июня 2016
good
no problems

Paul G.
Филиппины
17 мая 2016
Great overall stay
I was generally very happy with my stay in the hotel. Their staff were very friendly, helpful, approachable, and were able to fix any issues I had with some of the facilities. I had encountered issues such as slightly poor WiFi connection in the room. However, I rate my stay as very good.

Rose C.
Соединенные Штаты
11 мая 2016
Love the location and the staff are excellent
Overall stay has always been great! This is our second time staying at St. Mark!

mark C.
Австралия
10 мая 2016
Comfy clean cool
Beds are comfortable...food ok..my only complaints would be the bad internet and noise evhos from the halls

Medina R.
Канада
03 мая 2016
Will recommend this hotel.
My only concern is the clogged drain in the shower room.

Juliene R.
Филиппины
26 апреля 2016
very suitable for business trip
nice location

Kent O.
Норвегия
22 апреля 2016
Very nice hotel.
Very nice hotel, the rooms are nice and clean. Good breakfast. Nice location in cebu, in walking distanse to shopping street. Very help full Staff. Will return again when we visit cebu again.

bill G.
Австралия
21 апреля 2016
excellent stay
great hotel loved the location,clean,great bed,if i wanted to bed picky breakfast could be more diverse,a great place to stay,be prepared for a bit of car traffic around the area when travelling.

Oscar A.
Филиппины
12 апреля 2016
Mom's Best Hotel Pick (so far)
A family of 3 pax. Booked a deluxe room. Good: Relatively new condotel. Check-in/ check-out was a breeze. Amenities were complete. The bed was comfortable that we all slept like babies. Bad: Some food options on their menu were not available. The room assigned to us got no view.