arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Превосходно 8,2
Оценка по 265 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Превосходно



По 265 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,9
  • Услуги 7,9
  • Расположение 7,8
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена-качество 8,2
  • Питание 7,4

Medina R.
Канада
03 мая 2016
Will recommend this hotel.
My only concern is the clogged drain in the shower room.

Juliene R.
Филиппины
26 апреля 2016
very suitable for business trip
nice location

Kent O.
Норвегия
22 апреля 2016
Very nice hotel.
Very nice hotel, the rooms are nice and clean. Good breakfast. Nice location in cebu, in walking distanse to shopping street. Very help full Staff. Will return again when we visit cebu again.

bill G.
Австралия
21 апреля 2016
excellent stay
great hotel loved the location,clean,great bed,if i wanted to bed picky breakfast could be more diverse,a great place to stay,be prepared for a bit of car traffic around the area when travelling.

Oscar A.
Филиппины
12 апреля 2016
Mom's Best Hotel Pick (so far)
A family of 3 pax. Booked a deluxe room. Good: Relatively new condotel. Check-in/ check-out was a breeze. Amenities were complete. The bed was comfortable that we all slept like babies. Bad: Some food options on their menu were not available. The room assigned to us got no view.

Mark R.
Германия
05 апреля 2016
New, clean and good
The rooms are well decorated with all appliances new. The beds and bedding is also nice and soft and comfortable which is not always the case in Asia.... Being new the showers are functional spacious. If important to you, the wifi in the rooms is not very strong.

kevin D.
Великобритания
04 апреля 2016
Location
What a lovely hotel once you get inside. The room was fantastic buffet breakfast was very good and the staff were excellent. But when you leave the hotel you are faced with homeless people living on the street whichever way you turn- it was very depressing and really detracted from a great hotel.

Amparito G.
Канада
28 марта 2016
It was ok.
Staff.
There's a foul smell in their bathrooms. They need proper ventilation system. The staff are amazing though.

Kai P.
Германия
09 марта 2016
Good location but worst internet
Good location but worst internet I ever had to suffer under

Virginia S.
Филиппины
18 февраля 2016
clean and modern
clean,modern,reasonable rate