Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 291 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,9
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 7,8
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 7,2
  • Цена – качество 6,9
  • Питание 6,7
Сортировать по

Lorenz — Филиппины
Пары
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Probably staying at another hotel next time
The towels are always incomplete after they clean the room. I drank coffee on the 3rd day, and on the 5th day, the glass and spoon was still there, the room cleaner didn't even bother clearing it up. The staff were very helpful though. And they have a good restaurant for a budget hotel. Cleanliness is not good, especially in the cr.
Отзыв оставлен 18 августа 2016

Robert — Австралия
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Consistant
I have lost count on my Bellavista stays. They have changed the WiFi. not as simple as before. the staff failed in connecting me but my wife succeeded. As always. Turn the hot water tap on while you sit on the toilet. The hot water will reach the faucet by the time you're finished. Remember I told you so. Highly recommended.
Отзыв оставлен 15 августа 2016

andy — Гонконг
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
good for airport, not clean
so so, but expensive for old hotel but good service free shuttle bus to airport
Отзыв оставлен 11 августа 2016

Robert — Австралия
Пары
Делюкс Двухместный с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Consistant
I always spend a few nights here when visiting Cebu. One tip: When you visit the bathroom. Sit with the hot water running. By the time you are ready for a shower the hot With this visit my wife left a pillow behind. After a couple of emails the pillow was waiting for us when we returned. The staff are always excellent
Отзыв оставлен 11 августа 2016

ROBERT — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Great value...
Good location and goodstaff.
Отзыв оставлен 10 августа 2016

Alfred — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Great hotel
I like the complimentary airport shuttle and they have a good breakfast selection.
Отзыв оставлен 02 августа 2016

Jan — Норвегия
Пары
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Dissapointing
No hot water in the shower, roaches in the room, rifts in the bedshits, and sometimes no towls. Nice enough looks on the hotell, and friendly staff. Very good brekafast buffet. I`l never use the hotell again, and i`l not reccomend it to others.
Отзыв оставлен 01 августа 2016

Mercedes — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
NOPE.
Cockroach everywhere. Courteous staff. The room had a smell. Maybe they need a renovation to attract more clients but Im sure I won't be going back to that hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 18 июля 2016

Jamino — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс Двухместный с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Review
No wifi, No swimming pool at the time of my stay
Отзыв оставлен 11 июля 2016

Charles — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Делюкс Двухместный с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Good for all
Nice simple friendly
Отзыв оставлен 25 июня 2016


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: